Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 12877 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 12877 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Szu T. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Good Hotel
Location, big room and profesional staff
It is a good hotel, we will come back again
Переглянуто 12 листопада 2015

seah J. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Location
Location is very good,directly above Moko Shopping mall and Mongkok east station. The hotel is extremly clean and the room is spacious.
Clean, tidy with good access to Fa yeun street and Mongkok east station
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2015

Sook K. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Best Room and Service
Best front desk service, best concierge service and the fastest check in and check out service
This is the best hotel we had ever stay before. Mr. Jason from front desk has been very kind to upgrade us to their best room without our request. He is very considerate and thinking that we have older children might need bigger room space. Yes, my children enjoy so much during our stay in Royal Plaza. Thanks to Mr. Jason and Royal Plaza Hotel gave us the best experienced and memories during our stay in Hong Kong. We will be back and definitely stay in Royal Plaza again!
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2015

Woon T. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
strategic location, comfort bed, good services
strategic location, comfort bed, good services
strategic location, comfort bed, good services, near to mongkok, easy to access, connected to mall and mtr
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2015

THONG C. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
good n comfortable
location,friendly staff n clean
very satisfying n comfortable
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2015

Pei H. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Good hotel with nice ambience
Location, cleanliness, comfort
Переглянуто 10 листопада 2015

Jia K. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Great
Location,Kind staffs, cleanliness
Переглянуто 10 листопада 2015

Said S. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Good
Friendly staff
Overall nice stay. Only the halal food in the hotel is very expensive. A plate of chicken rice about S$50.
Переглянуто 09 листопада 2015

YEE C. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Strong Wifi Hotel
Clean, Safe & Shuttle Bus Service
I was stayed 2 nights at Royal Plaza Hong Kong. It was comfortable stay with king size bed and clean room. Furthermore, strongly agree the wifi at this hotel is super strong! Hotel location is good with connecting Moko shopping mall and East Rail line station. However, if you would like take West Rail line to Mongkok, Yau Ma Tei,you will need to walk about 10 mins through a bridge which attached from hotel to Mongkok B2/B3 station. So far, it consider convenient for a younger but not for older whereby old folks need to walk lot to West Rail line nearest B2/B3 station. Overall, i am satified with this hotel but then just one thing need to highlight is regarding coffee maker in room. I dont find coffee maker in my room which i know Royal Plaza has facility espresso coffee maker in room. I stay before Royal Plaza Singapore and also standard room but it is attached espresso coffee maker and mini bar free for hotel guest. Because lack of this it make me feel a bit disappointed about Royal Plaza Hong Kong.
Переглянуто 09 листопада 2015

VINCENT B. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
value for money
Spacious, good location and friendly
Its very great to stay at this hotel, every time I come HK I will stay here.
Переглянуто 09 листопада 2015