Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 12852 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 12852 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

mega L. з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Great location
Location, friendly staff and room
Nice stay and will stay again next time
Переглянуто 28 жовтня 2015

Maurizio R. з Швейцарія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Perfect Hotel for few days business
friendly service, clean, nice buffet
Переглянуто 28 жовтня 2015

CHENG P. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Pleasant Stay
Good Room Size. Good Service Quality. Good Cleanliness
Overall stay was good. Impressed that an email special arrangement request (1 month prior) was met without reminder. Room service efficiency was good too. It would have been a 5 star service if the request for 3 bath towels (standard 2 sets) on day 2 had proactively continued for the rest of the stay. Location for hotel was great, right in center of the island. MongKok East MTR is next to hotel. However, as this line is new, traveling via this station require numerous line transfer.
Переглянуто 28 жовтня 2015

Loan T. з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Unexpected excellent service!
Excellent customer service from the whole team, including the porter and housekeeping. Hotel was clean and good modern design that is classy but warm and inviting. Location is great and convenient.
All staff including the porter and housekeeping spoke good English and were courteous and provided excellent service, sometimes over and above my expectations. The hotel was modern, classy but unpretentious design with some pleasant surprises. Location was great being in the same complex as the Moko shopping centre and East Mong Kok train station and excess from the street all have escalators or lofts which were handy for our group comprising of an elderly and young children in prams. The only minor negatives were that certain components of the hotel were a bit dated (the desk bench and one fitted sheet had a small tear) and that the East Mong Kok line is not central so requires a change of line. Both very minor negatives which for many might not even be an issue. But overall, one of the best 5 star hotels I've stayed at that is also very competitive in price and I would definitely recommend it.
Переглянуто 27 жовтня 2015

Leizel P. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Clean & nice hotel room
Location, bed comfort, amenities
The bed and pillows are so comfortable to use! There were many lights in the room that you can adjust to suit your mood. Toiletries are nice to use as well. The hotel is connected to Moko mall so there are many choices of restaurants and shops to go to.
Переглянуто 27 жовтня 2015

Tricia T. з Індонезія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Average Hotel
link to shopping mall, there is food court, bus terminal
I stay in this hotel because I bring my parents who are not conveniently walk. My first impression when check in, is the receptionist with no smile at all!It's not 5 stars hotel service. We try for the free shuttle bus. The concierge ask us to wait for the next one as the bus gone already. So we decide to wait for the next bus 40 minutes later. We wait in the lobby. But no one do the announcement, or approaching us to inform. Then we approach the concierge to ask why the bus not come yet. The concierge just said the bus is gone! Then we ask them why not inform us, we are waiting in the lobby just in front of them! and no announcement at all. He replied that we should approach them and give the ticket. What ticket? nobody instruct us before,and no one give us any ticket! I feel they are so irresponsible. On the last day after we check out, we have no room's key already. My parents want to go to lobby's restroom, so I try to borrow key from the front desk. They only ask me to go to 2nd floor as the restroom there don't need key to operate. So my mom has to climb the stairs step by step with her cane. How come they can treat this to the guest and elderly people. Hotel is nice, just service is terrible.
Переглянуто 27 жовтня 2015

Samantha T. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Fantastic Stay
Good Location, Clean Rooms and Friendly Staff
Stayed for 4 nights, short walk to MongKok and street markets. Free shuttle service from Airport Express Kowloon station.
Переглянуто 27 жовтня 2015

Stella J. з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Good location
Location, price and room
Переглянуто 26 жовтня 2015

Minh K. з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Good stay
Location, cleaniness, affordable
Переглянуто 26 жовтня 2015

BENG L. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Good location and near MTR - Mong Kok East Stn.
Good location, clean rooms, friendly staffs.
We enjoyed staying in Royal Plaza Hotel. Staffs are helpful and friendly. Definitely will choose this hotel when we travel in Hong Kong.
Переглянуто 26 жовтня 2015