arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 12740 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 12740 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

Guan T.
Сінгапур
22 серпня 2015
Relaxing room with responsible staff
Staff response, friendly, helpful
Choose royal plaza hotel as my regular stayed hotel for my trips to hong kong. They never fail to impress me with their service and also their rooms.

Dawn B.
Великобританія
21 серпня 2015
Lovely hotel
Location , food,good size room
Excellent, makes a change when travelling with older child not a fold up bed squeezed into a two person room. Very good breakfast, the Peak a must😀

LAU M.
Сінгапур
20 серпня 2015
Nice hotel room
Location, soft bed and good food
This hotel was located near train station and going anywhere is convenient.There are many stalls and shops along n near hotel for tourists. The food in the hotel was expensive and tourist has many choices outside.

Reynaldo M.
Філіппіни
20 серпня 2015
Royal Plaza Hotel experience
Fast check in and check out. Beautiful room. Polite and helpful staffs
It was good. We like the hotel.

Anon S.
Таїланд
20 серпня 2015
As good as expectation
Easy to use MTR, comfortable room, polite staff
Everything is OK, Very good choice to stay in Hong Kong Nice fitness

Melanie B.
Австралія
20 серпня 2015
A gem hotel in HK!
Value for money, customer service, elegant hotel
From the moment that we arrived, the customer treatment has been superb, which complements the hotel's ambience. Booked deluxe room for our family of 4; quite spacious and it was clean and modern (wish more tv channels though). Having a direct link to MOKO mall and MTR station is a plus, esp since we're travelling with an elderly. A real value for money considering all these. IMHO, this is one of the gem hotels in HK!

Yu-Hsin C.
Тайвань
19 серпня 2015
Good Location Next to Moko Shopping Mall
Good Service, Convenient Location, Reasonable Price
Service was above expectations especially the bell service (we specifically remembered his name as Jester) and housekeeping. We were a group of four in a Family Grand Plus Room and it was alright for us. We requested for additional pillows, water bottles, towels, and the staff was quite responsive. Location was definitely a plus, as it is interconnected to Moko Shopping Mall and the MTR station. Few things that could use for improvement would be the smelly shower curtain and (not so clean) bedsheets.

Ka N.
Гонконг
19 серпня 2015
Comfy hotel and close to everything
Convenient, friendly staff and big room
Pleasant

Junitalia T.
Індонезія
18 серпня 2015
Great hotel
Location, value for money
Pleasant overall experience at newly renovated hotel

Hoong C.
Малайзія
18 серпня 2015
Cozy room with perfect location for shopping
Excellent customer service in all aspects, great location as MTR is link to hotel, comfortable & clean room, happening places around the hotel! Will definately go back again with my family.