arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 12733 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 12733 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,8
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

eni N.
Індонезія
17 серпня 2015
Great hotel
clean, comfortable , nice design
enjoyable

BEE L.
Малайзія
17 серпня 2015
Spacious room and clean
clean, big room and comfortable
great stay. Nice room and location. Comfortable.

Angela T.
Австралія
17 серпня 2015
Hotel in Mongkok
Ok
Ok

Maureen C.
Філіппіни
16 серпня 2015
helpful and pleasant hotel staff
good location with connecting high end mall,clean room,fresh beddings and towels, attentive and english speaking front desk staff,
great experience and very comforable.

Joune W.
Сінгапур
15 серпня 2015
Superb!
Excellent Service, Spacious Room, Strategically located
Pros: Location is excellent (above Mongkok East MTR station) / Service is excellent / Hotel restaurant serves excellent food (absolutely HK) Cons: Walk from lift lobby to room is extremely long and we mean it (approximately 50m) * We got rooms towards the end of the hotel

Ameera D.
Сінгапур
15 серпня 2015
Good Stay
Halal food for muslims, location which is linked to shopping mall and MTR. Lastly, shuttle bus to airport line.
-It was a pleasant stay and we got a free upgrade because the room type we chosen was all fully occupied.

Susywati S.
Індонезія
15 серпня 2015
Convenient and roomy hotel
Good location, big room and good service
One of the biggest hotel room that I have stayed in Hong Kong. Room is newly renovated. We booked 6 rooms in total, the earlier booking is about $50 sgd more expensive than the last minute booking we made. Hotel staffs are thoughtful enough to offer disabled room for grandma who is 92 years old. Water was sent to room whenever we need it. One night, one of the kid vomitted and staff came to clean and put clean towel over it before steam cleaning the next day. Impressed with staff services.

Mi L.
Великобританія
14 серпня 2015
Good location. Clean and confortable room.
Location. Clean. Staff.
Fantastic.

wai L.
Гонконг
14 серпня 2015
A convenient and good hotel.
The hotel is located in the great mall. In the mall, there are many famous brands of shops and a variety of restaurants such as Thai food and Chinese food. There is also a great food court .

Cheryl Z.
Сінгапур
14 серпня 2015
Royal Plaza Hotel Stay
Comfort Level, Hospitality of staffs, Facilities
Place was comfortable and the staffs were all very friendly. Only thing is the location which was a bit hard to locate and it was a distance away from the main Mongkok MTR Station. Overall place is recommended !