2015
Чудовий 8,4
базуючись на 13062 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 13062 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Miao з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Hotel for everyone
1) The room was huge, and there was a bay window! 2) The staff was always friendly to our kids 3) Location is great. Mongkok East is nearer but MongKok is only 5-8 mins walk away, indoor.
The place is conveniently located near 2 MTR stations, MongKok and Mongkok East. MK East is nearer but since we don't always take from this station, we will usually go to MongKok instead, which is only another 5-8 mins walk away. Also, there is a staff who is always standing at the elevator lobby asking for the guests' room number. I think it's meant for security reason but since he didn't verify with our room card, I doubt it is effective. Check in process was smooth and professional. The staff even gave us a free upgrade in terms of a higher floor and better view. I have stayed in other hotels located more conveniently in TST but in terms of rate and value for money, I think this is a better deal. Also, do check out the agoda app instead for their on/off special deal that is cheaper than its website rates.
Переглянуто 13 жовтня 2015

TEO з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
short trip holiday
location, hotel, food
Переглянуто 13 жовтня 2015

Elisabeth з Сінгапур
Група
Плаза Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Ideal for Families with elderly
Effective and good service, good location and comfortable room.
Переглянуто 13 жовтня 2015

Vanessa з США
Група
Плаза Гранд Плюс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Great Location
Very clean, great location, staff was very friendly
Переглянуто 13 жовтня 2015

Valerice з США
Бізнес-мандрівник
Плаза Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Exceptional Hotel
Comfort, cleanliness and staff
I was disappointed about the check-in time being so late (3pm), but once I was given a room I was upgraded and the staff was extremely pleasant.
Переглянуто 13 жовтня 2015

Farhan з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Плаза Гранд
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Clean, well-maintained, convenient location
convenient location, friendly staff, comfortable
Conveniently located near 3 different stations of the MTR, the hotel gave us plenty of options to make our way around to explore the city. Friendly staff greeted us each time we met them. The rooms were clean and very well maintained, with a nice decor, giving it a classy look. No complaints about the hotel and its staff at all. Child friendly too. Will definitely consider staying here again when we're back in HK.
Переглянуто 12 жовтня 2015

Maricel з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
nice location
clean rooms, nice location, complete ameneties
the room is good though hongkong hotels are really small
Переглянуто 12 жовтня 2015

Ho з Гонконг
Пара
Роял Клуб Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Clean and convenient hotel
Location, cleanliness and room design
The location is very convenient, just on the top of train station. The shopping mall right next to the hotel has food, fashion and even supermarket which is good for travellers.
Переглянуто 11 жовтня 2015

LEE з Малайзія
Група
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Nice & comfortable room. Helpful & friendly staff
Good room & services, location, reasonable price,
Переглянуто 10 жовтня 2015

Kai з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
awesome
clean friendly staffs and big room
Awesome
Переглянуто 10 жовтня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: