2015
Чудовий 8,4
базуючись на 13058 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 13062 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Kam з Португалія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Nothing to review
The room rate, the location & hotel facility
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2015

Chua з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Enjoy!
Convenient, big room, friendly staff
Great
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2015

Ren з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Compliment
Near to MTR, Nice shopping mall beside, Near to Mongkok
This is the third time my parents and i had stay with Royal Plaza Hotel. My Parents love the environment of the hotel with nice and clean rooms and toilet. Royal Plaza Hotel is just walking distance to Mongkok East MTR and Mongkok MTR. Even MongKok Shopping area is just 5mins walk from the mall. Definitely, Recommend this hotel to all my family and friend whom are travelling to hongkong. Keep it up with the good work!
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2015

tony з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Плаза Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Nice Hotel dan Location
Value, Location, rooms
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2015

Fiona з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
perfect spot for a quick stay
pool, food and location
We had a lovely getaway. It was better than we had hoped. It is near a shopping centre, very convenient. Markets and everything there in that area. Staff were lovely and helpful
Переглянуто 28 вересня 2015

Elsie з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Плаза Гранд
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Unhappy with Concierge Service.
The housekeeping staff who service my room at 1530 was very helpful and effecient. so nice to come back to a clean room after a day of shopping.
Very unhappy with the Concierge staff (caucasian lady). She was very unfriendly , snobbish and inefficient. I checked in at 2pm and by 7pm my luggage still wasn't delivered to my room.
Переглянуто 28 вересня 2015

Chan з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
good locatiion, clean, convenient & friendly staff
cleanliness, strong wifi, MRT & shopping mall are connected to this hotel
I brought 2 younger kids & 2 senior citizen to stay in this hotel. All of them are satisfy with this good comment hotel. One of the them was stayed there in 2 years ago. Good comment from her & recommend me to book this hotel again for this year trip. Will stay this hotel for my next HK trip again. Value for money even thought I paid for the higher price earlier. still worth it. Sure will recommend to my friends who plan to go HK for future.
Переглянуто 28 вересня 2015

Xinyang з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
nice stay
good location, clean and friendly staff
Переглянуто 28 вересня 2015

BILLY з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Great location & friendly staff & value for money
Great location & friendly staff & value for money
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2015

David з Великобританія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Good family stay
Room standard, location and swimming pool
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: