Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 12850 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 12850 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Helmi K. з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Best Choice to stay in Mongkok area
Clean, spacious room, good location in MOKO shopping mall and walking distance to MTR station
Overall OK, comfort bed, clean bathroom, free & strong wifi, friendly staff. Only one negative point is the room aircon vent flow directly to the bed near the window even in low speed fan ( our room is Plaza Deluxe Family consist of two queen beds ), but after we have adjusted the vent to the opposite direction we can sleep very well. Highly recommended Hotel....
Переглянуто 24 серпня 2015

Thanyakamol T. з Таїланд
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Great Location and Shuttle direct from Airport
Location, Free Shuttle from Airport, Nice Room
Good stay with family. Going out easy to walk around market
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2015

Victor S. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Good location
Location, cleanliness, comfort
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2015

Stephen C. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Better than expected
Brunch, bathroom, front desk personnel
Beyond expectations and too short
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2015

Han T. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Has room for improvement
1. Newly renovated 2. Clean 3. Large rooms
This is my 3rd time staying. Hotel and shopping mall linked to it have since completed its renovations. Gives a new bright refreshing feel. Check-in was very slow. Reception couldnt handle the crowd. Also had to wait to check-out. Hotel was also very inflexible with late check-out: They immediately mentioned how much I needed to pay per hour for late check-out. Thought its very rude and not service oriented. Most hotels would at least try to allow it based on occupancy on check-out date. Concierge was also not service oriented: We no longer had the room key to access the lobby washrooms after checking out, so we asked the concierge to help let us in but we were told to use the washrooms upstairs in the mall. Does it mean that straight after checking-out that we are no longer hotel guests and should be treated this way? We had to insist for them to let us in. These aside, room was big with 2 queen sized beds for the family/quad room. Bathroom was also big with standing shower and bathtub. Clean. Housekeeping did a good job and were very friendly and polite. Hotel should consider changing the stirrers provided as they melt/bend when placed in hot drinks for like 3 seconds.
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2015

Seng P. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Very Satisfied Stay
Clean, spacious and very comfortable with the queen size beds
Grand and spacious and very comfortable.
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2015

Siew T. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Nice stay
Location, clean, shopping mall
A comfortable stay, near MTR and shopping area. Clean room.
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2015

Guan T. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Relaxing room with responsible staff
Staff response, friendly, helpful
Choose royal plaza hotel as my regular stayed hotel for my trips to hong kong. They never fail to impress me with their service and also their rooms.
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2015

Dawn B. з Великобританія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Lovely hotel
Location , food,good size room
Excellent, makes a change when travelling with older child not a fold up bed squeezed into a two person room. Very good breakfast, the Peak a must😀
Переглянуто 21 серпня 2015

LAU M. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Nice hotel room
Location, soft bed and good food
This hotel was located near train station and going anywhere is convenient.There are many stalls and shops along n near hotel for tourists. The food in the hotel was expensive and tourist has many choices outside.
Переглянуто 20 серпня 2015