2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 13049 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 13049 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Soon з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Great Hotel Review
Room are clean
Great stay with friendly staff.
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kelvin з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер Делюкс "Plaza" з двоспальним ліжком розміру "king-size".
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Birthday Trip
Clean , Comfort, Relax
its was good , but very disappointed is about their Special Request for Room Decoration ! Im rly feel so bad ! because they charge me about 200HKD for room decoration + service tax = 220 ! Its jus a Few Rose Leave decor for 2 simple Heart Shape! i have request everything , i tot that will be give me a best surprise for my gf ! but totally Diff from what i Hope it! Next time you guy BETTER not request for ROOM DECORATION ! Please import it , i spend the money and i can't get what i Want/Hope
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

katherine з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Good family hotel
room size, location and value
Check in process is a bit slow. But overall, no problem encountered during check in. Room size is good. Spacious with comfortable pillows and beds. Bathroom is spacious. Room is clean. Concierge service excellent. They went all the way out to assist. Thumbs up. Security is good. A staff is placed near the elevators to ensure that only guests and their invited guests are allowed to rooms levels. Location : Next to shopping mall. Near to MRT. Easy to get a cab. Overall, good family hotel & value for money.
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ONG з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
good
security, cleaness, service
Happy and nice
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jenn з Сінгапур
Група
Плаза Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Royal Plaza stay
Accessible, helpful staff, spacious
Good overall.
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Khee з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Good stay great location
Location, Ooo, Location
Greattttttttttttttttttt
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

SEAH з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
EXCELLENT HOTEL
CONVENIENT, SHOPPING NEARBY N ACCESSIBILITY
NEARBY MTR, SHOPPING AND FOOD
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Wee з Сінгапур
Група
Плаза Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
nice room with great facilities...
open concept bathroom, great gym, pool and sauna services, very clean room...
I enjoyed my stay at Royal Plaza Hotel very much. The room was spacious for a HongKong hotel. The facilities were great and staff were friendly, helpful and professional. I also like the option of an open concept toilet.
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Takeshi з Японія
Поїздка вдвох
Плаза Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Reasonable price
Room was clean and spacious for the price, conveniently located adjacent to the mall, and it was a pleasant stay
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sing-Ing з Сінгапур
Група
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2015 р.
Good Stay
Clean, Secured and Polite staff
I've enjoyed my stay at Royal Plaza Hotel. The room is clean and spacious with comfy bed/pillows. The hotel staff are all very polite and given great customer service! I will choose to stay in this hotel again for my future HK trips.
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: