arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 12760 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 12760 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Перевірені відгуки

mananya T.
Таїланд
28 липня 2015
Nice room
Room clean and nice view
Good

amina S.
Індонезія
28 липня 2015
hotel review
cleanliness,big rooms and staff performance

Chengyong T.
Сінгапур
28 липня 2015
Clean , location
Location, cleanliness, friendliness
Friendly staff, clean rooms, near shopping

Wai T.
Малайзія
28 липня 2015
Enjoyable & comfortable stay
Food, fitness centre & shopping
I enjoyed my stay and I will continue to support this hotel when I make my next visit in year 2016

Irene N.
Сінгапур
28 липня 2015
NICE AND GOOD HOTEL
CLEAN, GOOD LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFFS
Everythings are fine, this is the 2nd time we chosed this hotel and very happy with it.

Yeo V.
Сінгапур
27 липня 2015
Excellent
Convenient, comfortable, clean
Overall stay in this hotel is awesome! Will stay back same hotel for subsequent trip. Will also recommend to my friends. Very convenient as its walkable to Mongkok areas as well as the mtr - Mongkok east and Mongkok. Next to hotel is the shopping mall. Thumbs up👍🏻

Sor C.
Сінгапур
27 липня 2015
Will definitely choose this hotel again
Location, price and cleanliness
It was a very pleasant and friendly first time. Will definitely choose this hotel again if I were to go HKG again. Staff were very helpful and the room is clean.

Husin H.
Індонезія
27 липня 2015
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
i feel comfortable, enjoy and happy to stay at royal plaza. but too bad can't enjoy the pool because it was closed ( rainy ). and i also very closed to MTR station

Husin H.
Індонезія
27 липня 2015
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
i feel comfortable, enjoy and happy to stay at royal plaza. but too bad can't enjoy the pool because it was closed ( rainy ). and i also very closed to MTR station

Sireeras P.
Таїланд
27 липня 2015
Good service of hotel reception.
Location, Comfortable room, Services
The hotel reception did upgrade the room for free. So, that my group can live together (connecting-room) and this means so much for us. Its made the trip in HK feel much more fun. The room was so comfortable. The security is quite good. Check-in/out is good fast.