2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 13035 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 13035 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Li з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Great stat
Rooms, location
Comfortable place but check in & check out queue was very long... Be prepared to wait for about 45 minutes to 1 hour.
Переглянуто 27 серпня 2015

Kevin з США
Пара
Плаза Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Decent hotel in the heart of Mongkok
Location, conveneince, comfort
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2015

Hailey з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Great stay
Location is good, hotel is new and clean
The hotel is linked to a shopping mall which has a food court and several restaurants. At the other end of the shopping mall is the busy streets of Mongkok. We were also able to walk to Prince MTR where a famous dim sum place is located. The room and toilet are big and spacious. Ample space for 2 adults and 1 young child. Room is new and clean. Nothing i dislike except the long queue for check in on the first day.
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2015

WEE з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Плаза Гранд Плюс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Mdm
Room cleanlinese, Food good, location to connect shopping
Room charges is higher than others travel agent. If rate as 5 stars, Need to improve brand of shampoo and shower. Lobby staffs were not so friendly Room key issued was late
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2015

Russell з Австралія
Пара
Плаза Гранд
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Fantastic stay
Room, Location and Amenities
Had a fantastic stay at the Royal Hotel Plaza. It was nice to come back after a long day to a nice room. The adjoining shopping center is real handy as there are many eateries in there as well.
Переглянуто 25 серпня 2015

Helmi з Індонезія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Best Choice to stay in Mongkok area
Clean, spacious room, good location in MOKO shopping mall and walking distance to MTR station
Overall OK, comfort bed, clean bathroom, free & strong wifi, friendly staff. Only one negative point is the room aircon vent flow directly to the bed near the window even in low speed fan ( our room is Plaza Deluxe Family consist of two queen beds ), but after we have adjusted the vent to the opposite direction we can sleep very well. Highly recommended Hotel....
Переглянуто 24 серпня 2015

Thanyakamol з Таїланд
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Great Location and Shuttle direct from Airport
Location, Free Shuttle from Airport, Nice Room
Good stay with family. Going out easy to walk around market
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2015

Victor з Індонезія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Good location
Location, cleanliness, comfort
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2015

Stephen з Канада
Пара
Плаза Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2015 р.
Better than expected
Brunch, bathroom, front desk personnel
Beyond expectations and too short
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2015

Han з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Has room for improvement
1. Newly renovated 2. Clean 3. Large rooms
This is my 3rd time staying. Hotel and shopping mall linked to it have since completed its renovations. Gives a new bright refreshing feel. Check-in was very slow. Reception couldnt handle the crowd. Also had to wait to check-out. Hotel was also very inflexible with late check-out: They immediately mentioned how much I needed to pay per hour for late check-out. Thought its very rude and not service oriented. Most hotels would at least try to allow it based on occupancy on check-out date. Concierge was also not service oriented: We no longer had the room key to access the lobby washrooms after checking out, so we asked the concierge to help let us in but we were told to use the washrooms upstairs in the mall. Does it mean that straight after checking-out that we are no longer hotel guests and should be treated this way? We had to insist for them to let us in. These aside, room was big with 2 queen sized beds for the family/quad room. Bathroom was also big with standing shower and bathtub. Clean. Housekeeping did a good job and were very friendly and polite. Hotel should consider changing the stirrers provided as they melt/bend when placed in hot drinks for like 3 seconds.
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: