Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 12852 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 12852 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

Wai T. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Enjoyable & comfortable stay
Food, fitness centre & shopping
I enjoyed my stay and I will continue to support this hotel when I make my next visit in year 2016
Переглянуто 28 липня 2015

Irene N. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
NICE AND GOOD HOTEL
CLEAN, GOOD LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFFS
Everythings are fine, this is the 2nd time we chosed this hotel and very happy with it.
Переглянуто 28 липня 2015

Yeo V. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Excellent
Convenient, comfortable, clean
Overall stay in this hotel is awesome! Will stay back same hotel for subsequent trip. Will also recommend to my friends. Very convenient as its walkable to Mongkok areas as well as the mtr - Mongkok east and Mongkok. Next to hotel is the shopping mall. Thumbs up👍🏻
Переглянуто 27 липня 2015

Sor C. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Will definitely choose this hotel again
Location, price and cleanliness
It was a very pleasant and friendly first time. Will definitely choose this hotel again if I were to go HKG again. Staff were very helpful and the room is clean.
Переглянуто 27 липня 2015

Husin H. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
i feel comfortable, enjoy and happy to stay at royal plaza. but too bad can't enjoy the pool because it was closed ( rainy ). and i also very closed to MTR station
Переглянуто 27 липня 2015

Husin H. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
Good Hotel , Clean, and helpful staff
i feel comfortable, enjoy and happy to stay at royal plaza. but too bad can't enjoy the pool because it was closed ( rainy ). and i also very closed to MTR station
Переглянуто 27 липня 2015

Sireeras P. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Good service of hotel reception.
Location, Comfortable room, Services
The hotel reception did upgrade the room for free. So, that my group can live together (connecting-room) and this means so much for us. Its made the trip in HK feel much more fun. The room was so comfortable. The security is quite good. Check-in/out is good fast.
Переглянуто 27 липня 2015

Sireeras P. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Very helpful employee
near 2 MTR station, located next to Lady Market a lot of restaurant and luxury room
I was there for 3 nights. I satisfy with hotel reception, the location is very best, the room is so comfortable but the only thing I have to complain is the room I lived at the first night has too much of dust! ex. on Bedside table, Working table etc. just like their's nobody use the room for long time, and that was so annoying me.
Переглянуто 27 липня 2015

Chin S. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Good value & location
Location, clean & service
Yes.
Переглянуто 26 липня 2015

LEE L. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Nice and good
The location, nice swimming pool and gym.
Very good.
Переглянуто 26 липня 2015