arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 12760 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 12760 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

Shirley L.
Сінгапур
10 липня 2015
lovely posh hotel
highest floor given, spacious room for HK, very clean
great stay, great room, great bathroom. not so very accessible unless you use Mongkok East line often, as walking to Mongkok station is via a crowded link bridge. however, had a pleasant transfer on the free airport shuttle K5. thanks HK!

Ernesto M.
Італія
10 липня 2015
great hotel but a bit too expensive
good location, overall comfort, staff performance
i was with my wife and our 17 years old daughter. we stayed 4 nights. we loved this hotel even though we did not have time to visit the pool area. the hotel is in a good location, directly accessible from the mong kok east mtr station and next door to a big shopping centre where you can find lots of restaurants, in case you decide not to visit those in the hotel. we found the hotel a bit expensive though, expecially for DIY travellers like us.

Deslie H.
Австралія
10 липня 2015
Great hotel
Room club lounge. Club lounge staff
Great stay

Yeremia H.
Індонезія
10 липня 2015
Great Moments
It is very close to a shopping center and MTR station. Room is spacious for a family
It was very shocking at first knowing that the hotel is very near to a shopping center and mtr station because that's my number one transport that i'll be using during my stay in Hongkong. The room was very clean and also spacious for a family with lots of shopping bags.

Chunming W.
Китай
10 липня 2015
Great location, nice room
Location, room space, price
Pros: 1. Great location. You do not need to walk out into the rain to catch the train or do shopping. The adjacent MOKO shopping mall is convenient, housing many brands, a nice foodcourt and a japanese supermarket. 2. Nice and spacious room. Good view through window too. A lovely coffee machine and comfortable bathtub. TO improve: 1. Probably in order to save labour cost, the number of cleaning staff (at least on my 18th floor) seems insufficient. Room cleaning service is a bit slow. The cleaning staff themselves were great and did an excellent job - thanks to them. But obviously the hotel should hire a few more. In general: 1. I will very likely come back. Like here in general.

Yong L.
Китай
09 липня 2015
Comfortable hotel, good location
location, cleanliness, helpful staff
Quite good hotel near to the train station. A lot of eateries nearby. Staff are quite helpful. Good for family travelers.

Yoke Y.
Малайзія
09 липня 2015
Good Location
1) Shopping and food court are excellent. 2) easily accessible, 3) wifi network is very good.

XIU L.
Сінгапур
09 липня 2015
Good hotel stay
Big room space. Comfy room. Near shopping mall

TZE S.
Сінгапур
08 липня 2015
Location
Location , swimming pool and big rooms

Eddy C.
Нова Зеландія
08 липня 2015
First class service
Service, location, facilites
Enjoyable, hassle free