Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 12841 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 12841 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

Kum H.
Сінгапур
03 липня 2015
nice surrounding
security is good,pool staff wonderful but last night stay they do not refill sugar and coffee capsules
Pleasant as overall

Carol L.
США
03 липня 2015
Convenient and modern
Location, cleanliness and modern decor of the room

Sook L.
Малайзія
03 липня 2015
Ok
Ok

Yvonne L.
Сінгапур
03 липня 2015
4D3N Stay
Cozy, modern, relaxing
Very awesome room, and service. Reached there pretty early after a midnight flight however the room for early check in will only be available at 12pm. Was back to hotel quite early after walking around mongkok area and checked with reception at 11am and fortunately they gave us a room and that we get to go back to sleep after a long flight ride. Great room, cozy and clean. Nice view, able to see the pool and jacuzzi. security wise is very good as there are staff checking to ensure only hotel guest can enter.

CHOR S.
Сінгапур
02 липня 2015
Good and comfortable stay
As compared to many other hk hotel, this one is relatively more spacious and it has a good bathroom. The cleanliness is another plus point.
The staff are friendly and the room are clean. Location is fine considering a walk of approx 5 to 10mins from Ladies Street.

Viona A.
Індонезія
02 липня 2015
Great HOTEL
Big room, near MTR, nice ambience
Great family hotel. Great access to moko mall, MTR. Overall satisfied with this hotel

jim B.
Індонезія
02 липня 2015
very very satisfied
best location,very comfort room, nice bathroom
i visit hongkong with my wife and 3 small children. we are very satisfied with this hotel..the hotel just up stairs of mongkok east station and moko plaza. and then if you want visit mongkok , just walk 100 metre.the room also very nice. spacious , very nice bed, big room and beautiful bathroom. my wife very like the bath room. the free wifi also very fast.

Clyde C.
Тайвань
02 липня 2015
pleasant journey, worth it
price, shuttle bus, cleanliness

Ka S.
Гонконг
02 липня 2015
Nice stay
location

Mei W.
Китай
01 липня 2015
Good
Location
Good