2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 13034 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 13034 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Jason з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Плаза Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
Good location,easy access to mtr and mall.
location,clean and comfort
Great
Переглянуто 04 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Veronica з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Great Hotel!
1) Friendly courteous and efficient hotel staff 2) Location accessible to public transport 3) very near a mall for shopping
Amazing, Wonderful and I will surely stay in the same hotel when I come back yo Hong Kong
Переглянуто 03 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nicholas з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Плаза Гранд
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Enjoyable stay
Cleanliness, spacious, access to metro
Переглянуто 03 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kum з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Плаза Гранд
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
nice surrounding
security is good,pool staff wonderful but last night stay they do not refill sugar and coffee capsules
Pleasant as overall
Переглянуто 03 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Carol з США
Поїздка вдвох
Плаза Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Convenient and modern
Location, cleanliness and modern decor of the room
Переглянуто 03 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sook з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Роял Клуб Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Ok
Ok
Переглянуто 03 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yvonne з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Плаза Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
4D3N Stay
Cozy, modern, relaxing
Very awesome room, and service. Reached there pretty early after a midnight flight however the room for early check in will only be available at 12pm. Was back to hotel quite early after walking around mongkok area and checked with reception at 11am and fortunately they gave us a room and that we get to go back to sleep after a long flight ride. Great room, cozy and clean. Nice view, able to see the pool and jacuzzi. security wise is very good as there are staff checking to ensure only hotel guest can enter.
Переглянуто 03 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

CHOR з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Good and comfortable stay
As compared to many other hk hotel, this one is relatively more spacious and it has a good bathroom. The cleanliness is another plus point.
The staff are friendly and the room are clean. Location is fine considering a walk of approx 5 to 10mins from Ladies Street.
Переглянуто 02 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Viona з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Great HOTEL
Big room, near MTR, nice ambience
Great family hotel. Great access to moko mall, MTR. Overall satisfied with this hotel
Переглянуто 02 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

jim з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
very very satisfied
best location,very comfort room, nice bathroom
i visit hongkong with my wife and 3 small children. we are very satisfied with this hotel..the hotel just up stairs of mongkok east station and moko plaza. and then if you want visit mongkok , just walk 100 metre.the room also very nice. spacious , very nice bed, big room and beautiful bathroom. my wife very like the bath room. the free wifi also very fast.
Переглянуто 02 липня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: