arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 12750 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 12750 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

Kate U.
Таїланд
21 квітня 2015
Plasant stay
Comfortable beds, easy to comnune location,
We love the stay, the bed is very comfy and cozy, the room was clean, size of the room was very comfortable. Walk to Mongkok MTR was a bit far but was an eazy walk as there was an elavated path without the street chaos. The check-in process took longer than expected, longer-than-average time spent in queue, other than that it was a very pleasant stay

Vijayakumar B.
Індія
21 квітня 2015
It was good.
location, clean, price
We had a good 4 days stay. Only feel is it would be nice if the staff are more caring n friendly.

IRWAN S.
Індонезія
21 квітня 2015
nice location
clean, location, mall
Very nice and comfort bed... very near to mtr.

Yong O.
Малайзія
20 квітня 2015
Very good location
shopping, town area, room very big

Leong L.
Сінгапур
20 квітня 2015
One of the Best HK hotels
Huge rooms. The housekeeping and conceign service did a great job. Tight security.
Very pleasure stay. Recommended for group, families with kids or elderly. Good customer service. Will definitely stay again when in HK.

Marcus Y.
Сінгапур
19 квітня 2015
Review
Location, cleanliness and excellent service
service superb and comfortable stay

kamol T.
Таїланд
19 квітня 2015
Best location with convenient excess to mtr.
We found it very convenient to mtr and shopping and good food nearby. There was no need to go anywhere and the staff overall were very helpful. We could keep our luggage in the hotel and go around.
I would say it was very good. Free shuttle bus around. Right location and easy to travel around. Staff were very helpful. We were upgrade to club lounge also. We would stay there again.

Melover M.
Філіппіни
19 квітня 2015
excellent hotel. worth staying
room size, twin bed, bathroom the best
memorable. worth recommending

Dane K.
Австралія
18 квітня 2015
Satisfied
location, quality of room/facilities, staff
Excellent !!!

Kareine T.
Франція
18 квітня 2015
Bad too soft
Location, service, clean
The stay was great except the bed were a too soft ehich causes backache for the older ppl. If u dont like soft bed or have back problem that would be the type of stay u want.