2015
Чудовий 8,4
базуючись на 13069 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 13071 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Yin з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Плаза Гранд
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Great location with awesome service
Service/Location/Convenient
I had a great stay in Royal Plaza Hotel as the staffs provided an awesome service!
Переглянуто 18 травня 2015

yu з Південна Корея
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
its so comfotable and luxury
relax.. good step. place is so excellent
Переглянуто 18 травня 2015

Aurelien з Франція
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
very good
outside spa, cleanness, location
Переглянуто 17 травня 2015

Khai з Малайзія
Група
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Family Trip to Hong Kong
Great location,comfortable and easily accessible
I am with a group of 11 adults compromising of an elder grandmother. The hotel was great in service, checking me in within 15 minutes - I've 3 family rooms - despite the long queue. The hotel ambiance was not too bad considering it's not really a very new hotel. Well maintained I must say with polite and helpful staff. The hotel location is good since its located next to the New World Centre and connected to the Mongkok East MTR Station. Aside from that, the hotel is just next to Mongkok city centre and you can grab a cab everywhere. The room was comfortable, not too spacious (it's HK anyway) but you have all you need for a vacation stay. Coming back late at night is easy and you feel secured with security and hotel personnel manning the lift entrance to ensure you are guest before allowing you to step into the lift lobby. Overall, I will say it's a pretty much value for money hotel and one of the best hotel that I've stayed in HK after visiting the place for 4 times.
Переглянуто 17 травня 2015

Khai з Малайзія
Група
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Family Trip to Hong Kong
Great location,comfortable and easily accessible
I am with a group of 11 adults compromising of an elder grandmother. The hotel was great in service, checking me in within 15 minutes - I've 3 family rooms - despite the long queue. The hotel ambiance was not too bad considering it's not really a very new hotel. Well maintained I must say with polite and helpful staff. The hotel location is good since its located next to the New World Centre and connected to the Mongkok East MTR Station. Aside from that, the hotel is just next to Mongkok city centre and you can grab a cab everywhere. The room was comfortable, not too spacious (it's HK anyway) but you have all you need for a vacation stay. Coming back late at night is easy and you feel secured with security and hotel personnel manning the lift entrance to ensure you are guest before allowing you to step into the lift lobby. Overall, I will say it's a pretty much value for money hotel and one of the best hotel that I've stayed in HK after visiting the place for 4 times.
Переглянуто 17 травня 2015

Ang з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Плаза Гранд Плюс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Free upgrade to Royal Club Room
Staff's service, room cleanliness, location above MTR
It was our second night (13th May) at the hotel after returning from Macau. The first night was on 10th May. Check in was even swifter than the first since they had our records. We were offered free upgrade to Royal Club from Plaza Grand Plus and late check-out but we did not utilise the latter. Appreciated their kind gestures :) the royal club room had better shower amenities but the room seems smaller than the plaza grand plus probably due to the layout. We really enjoyed the "day bed" in plaza grand plus but it was replaced with a work desk for royal club room. That sums up the difference between the two room types. Both are equipped with a Nespresso machine with two free capsules which my parents enjoyed very much. Would definitely return again in the near future :)
Переглянуто 16 травня 2015

Ang з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Плаза Гранд Плюс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Plaza Grand Plus for 4
staff's service, location above MTR station, room cleanliness
Staff speaks fluent English as I wasn't very fluent in Cantonese so able to communicate with them in both languages. Check-in is efficient and they have express check-out option available so we won't need to queue to check-out, just need to drop room keys into a box together with a slip of paper. Hotel was kind to offer us a cheesecake since it was my father's birthday. It was so yummy, we could help but get second servings even though it was late in the night. Really appreciated their gestures. Staff was also very helpful when we request for more water as my family drinks really a lot of water. 4 bottles simply weren't enough for the four of us. We needed at least 12 bottles everyday :P It is easy to navigate around HK from the hotel as it is located above Mongkok East MTR and the shopping mall MOKO is linked to the hotel. Didn't have enough time to check out hotel's facilities as our stay was short but would like to visit again in the near future :)
Переглянуто 16 травня 2015

Oei з Сінгапур
Пара
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Big Room, Near MTR and Shopping Center
Big Room, Convenient Location and Airport Bus Stop next to Hotel
There is direct Airport Bus that stop in front of the Hotel. Room size is comfortable for family of 4. Opposite the hotel is a shopping centre that connect to the MTR. Plenty choices of food outlet in the shopping centre. Hotel does provide transfer to Kowloon for a fee. But is far from Kowloon and Mongkok Area by Bus, taxi or MTR. Will love to stay there again just because of the size of the room.
Переглянуто 16 травня 2015

Oei з Сінгапур
Пара
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Big Room, Near MTR and Shopping Center
Big Room, Convenient Location and Airport Bus Stop next to Hotel
There is direct Airport Bus that stop in front of the Hotel. Room size is comfortable for family of 4. Opposite the hotel is a shopping centre that connect to the MTR. Plenty choices of food outlet in the shopping centre. Hotel does provide transfer to Kowloon for a fee. But is far from Kowloon and Mongkok Area by Bus, taxi or MTR. Will love to stay there again just because of the size of the room.
Переглянуто 16 травня 2015

Yoong з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Attention to fine details
Know my needs
The hotel staff are friendly and paid even little attention to my needs. I feel safe and the room was comfortable.
Переглянуто 16 травня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: