arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 12755 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 12755 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

Yew L.
Сінгапур
06 квітня 2015
Good location
Comfortable, convenience to shopping areas, clean
Whenever I came to HK, I would always like to stay at Royal Plaza Hotel because of the convenience to all places like shopping, restaurant, places of interest. MTR is just below the hotel and shopping mall. Hotel room is comfortable, clean and spacious with strong wifi connection. If I go to HK again, I will choose Royal Plaza Hotel to stay.

JIA S.
Тайвань
06 квітня 2015
Good area
Convenience and close to MTR, room clean
I will consider next time, but breakfast too expansive. Hope more discount for resident.

HYEYOUNG L.
Південна Корея
06 квітня 2015
Comfortable and good service
Comfortable convenient good service
The hotel was near the ladies market and mtr station. Its good for family to stay.. I would like to go the hotel nex time as well.

Jia G.
Сінгапур
06 квітня 2015
HK
connection to mall, friendly staff, good spa

Soh L.
Малайзія
05 квітня 2015
Nice room but bad location
Big and comfort room. Connected to mall and mtr station. Fast check in and check out.
Overall is very good, very nice and comfy room, this is not my first time to hkg, but is my first time to stay in this hotel. Upon arrival, it took less than 10 mins for us to check in. However, may be due to some communication barriers, it took almost 40 mins for my luggages to "arrive" to my room. I personal think that this hotel is not a great location to stay if u want to take MTR all the times, cox the hotel's MTR station is located at the "west rail line", which we need to do lots of transits if we are taking the MTR. It is walking distance to Mongkok street, but you need to pass through two shopping malls, and cross the bridge, in order for you to reach the famous street. So, it is quite hard for you to go out if you wana get some night snacks before you sleep.

Lew L.
Малайзія
05 квітня 2015
Good location and clean room and helpful staff.
clean nice place good location

Simon W.
Малайзія
05 квітня 2015
Big room and Comfortable bed
Good Location, large room and comfortable bed
This is my 3rd time staying at Royal Plaza Hotel. I like its location near Mongkok, walking distant to all the good eatery and shopping area. The place was just renovated, it give the interior a fresh look. Also like the big room and comfortable bed for my children.

GERARD W.
Ірландія
05 квітня 2015
Great hotel for famlies
2 double beds, location
Free shuttle bus from Kowloon airport express station. Quick checkin. 2 double beds in room. Not much floor space. Location is good. 150hkd per hour if you want a late checkout. Attached to shopping centre with a supermarket on the 3rd floor. Over all a good hotel.

Kwai K.
Малайзія
05 квітня 2015
great hotel with convenient location
clean, link with airport express and good service
good location with connected to new centry shopping mall you can find whatever you want here and polite and helpful people

irwandi C.
Бруней-Даруссалам
05 квітня 2015
Great place
1) Location 2) Facilities 3) Great Staff
Great