2015
Чудовий 8,4
базуючись на 13062 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 13062 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

K з Великобританія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
location is the best
good location, room big and clear . lubby just normal
mall entrance closed at night, we need walk out the the road !!!!
Переглянуто 06 травня 2015

Nancy з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Nice hotel in a convenient location
Room size, location, price
My husband and I stayed at the Royal Plaza for six nights and we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The hotel was just above the Moko Mall and the Mongkok East MTR station. The hotel offers lots of eating choices and at resonable prices. We highly recommend their Loin Rock restaurant and bar, it offers good view of the Kowloon city with a relaxing atmosphere. Also we found the hotel staff were friendly and helpful.
Переглянуто 05 травня 2015

Elizabeth з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Truly a Value for Money Hotel
Its Location is easily reached by K5 Shuttle . English speaking staff and very helpful concierge staff. Clean rooms with cosmopolitan design. It is gateway to a mall with great fastfood .
The whole family absolutely loves the hotel. The adjacent upscale mall offers a good shopping experience and its fastfood section serves a superb selection of delicious Chinese food. Coming back to the hotel after a tiring and exhaustive day is such a welcome treat. It is also conveniently located near Ladies Market and Sneaker place . I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.
Переглянуто 05 травня 2015

Karen з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Роял Клуб Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Everything is good
Nice
Everything is quite good here...
Переглянуто 05 травня 2015

Toe з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
nice
nice,neat,clean
nice,neat,clean
Переглянуто 05 травня 2015

Kimberley з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Great room
Nice room, near Mongkok east mrt, walkable to Mongkok mrt
It was good. Rooms are nice and clean, near Mongkok east MTR, It will be easy to get to shenzhen from this hotel. you will have to walk about 15 mins to Mongkok mrt. However there is a free shuttle from the hotel to Prince Edward station which is convenient, book it the night before to ensure a seat.
Переглянуто 05 травня 2015

LI з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Hotel Experience
Spacious, Comfortable, Convenient
Overall, have a good experience and the room is very spacious better than other hotel I seen. Very convenient as easy access to MTR. will book this hotel if I were to go HK again.
Переглянуто 05 травня 2015

Tan з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Плаза Гранд
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Good location and comfort
Location is good, cleanliness, comfortable room
Big n spacious room n room is very clean.
Переглянуто 05 травня 2015

Anggle з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Pleased with the hotel stay.
The two queen size room and the ample luggage space really catered to family travelers. The location is not bad at all.
One suggestion is to allow for a little more refrigerator space for storage of children's food.
Переглянуто 05 травня 2015

Wai з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Great & Cozy
The friendliness and politness of staff. Location. Cleanliness
It was a great hotel to stay in. Conveniently located around shopping area.
Переглянуто 05 травня 2015


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: