Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 12841 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 12841 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

CHIHWEI C.
Тайвань
10 квітня 2015
Good stay
Cozy room, location, mall.

Lay W.
Сінгапур
10 квітня 2015
Traveling with kids
Clean, convenient & good service

Meilina I.
Індонезія
10 квітня 2015
The Hotel location is strategic, near Mall and MRT
Near a big Mall so it is easy to find place to eat, near MRT station and Bus station, The room is clean and big
We are please to stay at Royal Plaza Hotel

Joseph V.
Сінгапур
10 квітня 2015
WOULD BOOK AGAIN
GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN & SPACIOUS ROOMS.
Pleasant

Chui F.
Гонконг
09 квітня 2015
very good location and big room
big room and big bed and good location

LEE K.
Сінгапур
09 квітня 2015
Great choice made!
location, room, complimentary wifi
We stayed in the Grand Deluxe room and it was perfect. The room was spacious, the toilet is great and overall cleanliness is good. Cleaning aunties could speak mandarin and simple english, very friendly and helpful. Concierge and counter staffs could speak mandarin and english as well although they will speak cantonese regardless. The free wifi connection was great and Mongkok East MTR is just B1 of the Moko Mall and the Mall is connected to hotel. It is a self-sufficient place/area.

LEE K.
Сінгапур
09 квітня 2015
Good hotel
Courteous staff, cleanliness of hotel room and good location
It was a fruitful stay. Initially we only booked one day from 6th to 7th April. We had decided to extend 1 more day to 8th once after we had checked in cause we like the room and the overall environment. Will stay again if we would to visit Hong kong again.

Shunyi H.
Китай
09 квітня 2015
Good location
good location
nice hotel

ang W.
Сінгапур
09 квітня 2015
Useless MTR location , MOKO shopping center nothin
Cleaniness Only
Hotel staff not friendly , location OK only with a USELESS MTR station whereby change of train is a must to go out . Not very very near to local shopping area , its a distance away.

Aida D.
Філіппіни
09 квітня 2015
Regular room hotel.
Beside Moko Mall w lots of good rest.and even foodcourt. free scheduled shuttle service to TTS and Airport Express Station , Element mall.
So so. The room is quite old now.Needs some facelift.Average room . I realized its quite far from places I am more interested in like Tsim Sha Tsui ang Causeway bay.There's construction all over the area. So confusing.