arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 12750 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 12750 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

LIEW S.
Сінгапур
30 березня 2015
Goog location
Clean place, nice lobby,big room
Very value for staying here, good location very nice room only the staff and counter not really friendly anyway we love this hotel ...will be back when we come to hongkong again.

KUOk U.
Китай
30 березня 2015
good
room,location and price.

Alice T.
Малайзія
30 березня 2015
Can do better
room,location, efficient
I have been staying in the hotel for 5 days and it is excellent. My fiancé love the hotel and the comfort of the room. The only thing that could be improve is the staff services. I think they are rude and not friendly at all. I'm not saying about the front desk, they are good but those bellboy, luggage staff..

Elaine C.
Малайзія
30 березня 2015
Good hotel
shopping, good location, convenience.
Enjoy shopping and food

Elaine C.
Малайзія
30 березня 2015
Good hotel
Good location, shopping, convenience
Enjoy shopping

OI M.
Малайзія
30 березня 2015
GOOD HOTEL
STAFF FRIENDLY, CLEAN ROOM, GOOD LOCATION
GOOD EXPERIENCE.

Crystal H.
Сінгапур
30 березня 2015
Best Hotel Service
Clean, comfortable and good facilities
I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The hotel staff were polite, well-mannered and smiley. The hotel room was clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Danny W.
Малайзія
29 березня 2015
Convenient and Reasonable price 5 star Hotel
Location close to public Transport, choice of restaurant and clean hotel
The check-in was fast and hotel room was spacious for 4 of us. We can move around in Hong Kong just by taking public transport, especially the MTR station is just located below the hotel. Beside the hotel there is a Shopping Mall and also nearby there are day and night markets for us to experience and enjoy various kind of food. Overall a good and enjoyable stay.

Danny H.
Австралія
28 березня 2015
Good nice hotel
comfort nice and tidy

Yow T.
Малайзія
28 березня 2015
awesome customer service, cozy room, spacious
great customer service, convenient location, value for money
My stay was really awesome. The front desk staff, Jason, is really friendly and professional. We were offered an upgrade to suite at a promotional rate which was really very attractive. Hotel is conveniently located next to a big shopping mall and train station. Room is spacious, clean and cozy. Value for money.