Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 12841 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 12841 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Yeo L. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
family trip
shopping, good location, huge room
the room was huge enough to fit my whole family in and just below our hotel is link up to all the shopping malls. near to mong kok train station. AWESOME!
Переглянуто 17 березня 2015

Abby F. з Тайвань
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Nice place.
Facility, staff, location.
Переглянуто 16 березня 2015

Pang Y. з Гонконг
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Wonderful Stay
Level of Comfy, Location
Room, especially the bed, is very comfortable. Nice environment within the hotel. Classy bathroom. View of room is so so but it is not very important to me. The only unacceptable thing is the anti-slippery mat in the bathtub is not hygienic enough (hair is found).
Переглянуто 16 березня 2015

Tricia T. з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Nice Hotel
near to mtr, near shopping mall, easy to find food
Great! convenient to go by train, near ladies market, near food court
Переглянуто 16 березня 2015

Ho W. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Spacious Room, Good Location!
Location, Clealiness, Spacious
Very spacious room compared to other hotels in Hong Kong, nice location. However, still have to walk for quite a distance to Mongkok or Prince Edward MTR. Mongkok East station is not so useful.
Переглянуто 16 березня 2015

Maria R. з Австралія
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Group travelling!!
Location was great!! Very accessible to any transport!! Spa looked great!!
Very pleasant to stay there, a little bit cramp as there were 4 of us in a room but overall for value it was great!!
Переглянуто 16 березня 2015

Tan A. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Nice Environment
Staff were friendly & location is best
Total satisfactory with the hotel
Переглянуто 16 березня 2015

YEOH T. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Nice Hotel
room clean, good service and nice
Переглянуто 16 березня 2015

Susie S. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Royal Plaza ?? Definitely not fit for Royalty!
Everything is just average
Okay, sort of chintzy. They "upgraded" us to a club room but then tell us we are not to use the club facilities. Made us feel like servants slinking in and out of the club area ( have to pass through that area to get to elevator). Come on, if you are going to so call upgrade a person do it with style. After all how much FREE breakfast can a couple really eat? But that would have left us with a memorable memory of our stay. Rather we now remember how lousy it was having to slink in and out of the paying guest. We rather you not upgrade us in future. And the location is not great, very far away from everything... Plus we felt cheated because we book a hotel transportation from airport to hotel not knowing that it was cheaper to just take taxi. Hotel should published helpful information like that on their site so guest can make an informed information. After all no one in their right mind would pay more and be inconvenienced by the long wait time it took to be picked up by hotel bus. If we had known we would have just taken a taxi to the hotel.
Переглянуто 15 березня 2015

Ong E. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Review on Royal Plaza Hotel
clean, comfortable and near Mongkok streets
Переглянуто 15 березня 2015