2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 13034 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 13034 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Aric з США
Пара
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Cancellation Request
A
My hotel stay was pleasant. Unfortunately I planned to stay an additional day, so I was advise to book online by the reception desk. I did so, then I found out that I had to leave Hong Kong for a personal family matter. I tried to cancel my stay, and I was charged. I am not happy with this.
Переглянуто 14 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

LEE з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Nice place to stay with young kid
Nice ambient, nice room & nice house keeping
Stay at royal plaza deluxe room, the room was big with 2 queen size beds with a very spacious bathroom. Very suitable for young kids & elderly. No commend about the foods as we never ate in the hotel. Overall stay is fantastic & will recommend to others!!
Переглянуто 13 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Suthep з Таїланд
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
I am impressed
Room, Location, service
good
Переглянуто 13 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chor з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Good
Love everything
Very good. Good location. Clean. Good service.
Переглянуто 13 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Luke з Великобританія
Пара
Плаза Делюкс
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
Comfortable
Modern room with easy access to shopping mall and MTR
Comfortable, clean room with great access to the MRT and shopping mall. Great local restaurants within the area. Would stay again if staying on Kowloon. A bit of a pain to travel to HK island due to changing of trains etc. Check in staff were more interested in talking to each other than looking after the guests, which lets the place down. But once you have their attention, they are keen to accommodate requests.
Переглянуто 13 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Eileen з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
.
gd location, spacious room and clean
Perfect. Staff are friendly. Location is gd. Easy access to mtr. Is a hotel which i will recommend to my friends
Переглянуто 13 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lai з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Плаза Гранд Плюс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Very good feel...
Friendly staff, good location and good hotel facilities
Will be back and I am very satisfied
Переглянуто 13 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Fei з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Плаза Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Spacious room and adjacent to mall
room space was fantastic, pool and gym, adjacent mall
it was a good stay esp the room space was much bigger than expected from most room in Hong Kong
Переглянуто 12 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ng з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Плаза Гранд
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Great experience
Clean, comfortable and location
We had a great time at the hotel. Room was clean and spacious. Location is great too as near to shopping area. We took the free shuttle bus service from airport to the hotel which was really convenient.
Переглянуто 12 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Li з Сінгапур
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Wonderful stay!
excellent staff service level,hotel beauty, cleanliness
Переглянуто 11 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: