Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 12841 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 12841 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Hui K. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
big comfortable beds and clean rooms
clean roomS, big beds with 4 pillows each
Very satisfied with the stay. Convenient location and surrounded by authentic hk food. Great shopping for kids stuff at lvl 3.
Переглянуто 25 січня 2015

Arwin W. з Австрія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Awesome hotel
Room was excellent. The buffet was perfect. The staff was nice and made our stay unforgetable
It was an awesome vacation. The hotel was really central and in the building there was also a subwaystation which made reaching every part of hong kong really easy. The hotel was clean and nice with a really good buffet. The best was the staff which made our stay unforgetable. A day starts sooo much better with a smile. Thanks to kiki,
Переглянуто 24 січня 2015

charles F. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Excellent royal plaza stay
Nice convenient lots of shopping around hitrl
Переглянуто 24 січня 2015

Restianto R. з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
good location and services
location, price and services
Переглянуто 24 січня 2015

Camay C. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Best hotel
Location, Cleaniness, Comfort
This is my third time to Hong Kong and the first time I am staying at Royal Plaza Hotel. However it will not be the last time. This hotel is fantastic! Located within a shopping centre and right next to Mong Kok East MTR station. Taking a short 5-10mins walk on the bridge, it leads you straight to Mong Kok, Fa Yuen Street and Argle Centre. Staff are very helpful and fluent in English. Check-in and check-out processes are fast and efficient too.
Переглянуто 24 січня 2015

Jennefer B. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
Awesome place for staying in Hongkog
location, food, shopping, transportation
I will go back and enjoy and stay in this hotel again. Mom and I stayed in royal club room at executive floor, we had a very nice service and executive lounge is open for executive floor guest anytime. Breakfast selection is wonderful and right in the mall annex and metro, very ideal for family if you are staying in hongkong for shopping & disneyland
Переглянуто 24 січня 2015

Michele H. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
My fav hotel
Location, the people and the comfort in the room
My fav hotel with great locations, great team and comfortable rooms
Переглянуто 23 січня 2015

Chan N. з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
it is worth to pay for this hotel. Fantastic!
Excellent location and facility, very convenient.
Very happy!
Переглянуто 23 січня 2015

yung W. з Тайвань
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Excellent service
Friendliness, close to MRT
Great except no cheap coffee shop!
Переглянуто 23 січня 2015

Noeke N. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Great hotel, good location, big room
Near to MTR stations, very nice and big room for our family, and
Very nice room and clean, big beds since we have 2 queen size beds. The hotel locations inside moko mall, there are so many restaurant inside the mall, and MTR of mongkok east is under the hotel.
Переглянуто 23 січня 2015