Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 12839 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 12839 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Faizal M.
Південна Африка
05 січня 2015
good
all nice

CHIN K.
Малайзія
05 січня 2015
The Hotel Makes My Holiday Complete!
Location, Comfort, Value for Money
Hotel location is very near MTR station, within walking distance. It is also next to a shopping complex with a direct door connecting them. It is also near the Mongkok area which is a must visit venue in Hong Kong. The room is spacious and clean which is hard to find in Hong Kong given the exuberant price per square feet there. It is new and has good view. The food (dim sum) there is excellent and was recommended by the Hong Kong residents. Service was warm and informative. Everything about the hotel is perfect for our holiday!

Jacksen H.
Індонезія
05 січня 2015
Spacious rooms for Hk standard
Spacious clean and comfortable beds
Overall pleasant . Taxis were easy to get concierge and bellman was effecient

angeline W.
Сінгапур
05 січня 2015
worth the money for the room size
big room. good service. location wise ok.
perfect!

Sumesh W.
Індія
05 січня 2015
Good Hotel in HK
Big Room Size

mariani M.
Індонезія
05 січня 2015
Hotel room is satisfactory, amenities is complete
Location
Staffs were friendly, room is good, great location, very convenient, just 3 minutes walk to all major malls. Reception area looks old, main sofa looks very worn out. Room size good but overall hotel building size is average. Price is really expensive but it is accepted considering it is in main shopping area. Overall we were satusfied with our stay.

Weiping W.
Сінгапур
05 січня 2015
nice ambience, grand and cosy
cosy, posh, friendly staff
The stay here was fantastic! Hotel was grand and posh, staff was friendly and understanding. We got upgraded to the plaza family suite at hkd 770, which could accomodate 4 of us when there isn't any connecting rooms for us. Staff would give us alternatives to resolve our problems. Room is so comfortable and we really felt at home, will choose this hotel again for my next visit.

Stephen H.
Індонезія
05 січня 2015
Five Star Hotel @great location
5star hotel connected to mall and subway. Room is very clean. Staffs are ready to help.
I will definitely stay in this hotel whenever I come back to Hong Kong. The hotel is connected to the Mall and subway on the Ground Level. It makes me easy to get around and go whenever I want to go.

Jerry L.
Філіппіни
05 січня 2015
Good Family Hotel
location, affordability and cleanliness
It was a great stay in Royal Plaza Hotel. Promity to the MRT station and there is even a shuttle bus if you are using the Airport Express. The ambiance is the best and very clean and posh. the smell of the hotel is great too.

Francisca C.
Бруней-Даруссалам
05 січня 2015
Excellent stay in RP hotel
Good location, value for money, friendly staff
Excellent.