2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 13034 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 13034 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Seah з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Nice stay
location, bed, clean
The stay is great.
Переглянуто 28 січня 2015

Li з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Плаза Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Value for Money
Location, Shopping and Relax
very satisfied, will come back again
Переглянуто 28 січня 2015

Lars з Швеція
Ділова поїздка
Плаза Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
convenient hotel
nearby to the things we needed at the time, food areas around, transport
was a quick stay, it was convenient, good staff performance
Переглянуто 28 січня 2015

Donna з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Place like home
1. Security 2. Very good staff 3. Designs
We stayed here last Jan. 23-25, 2015. I can say that the place is very good! We love how they make their room very fashionable yet a feel of being at home is what will you feel. Their service crew is very supportive of anything you need. They didn't even let me pay the Blackberry charger I lost that they have lend me. Room is very functional, you have everything you need and for that we are really GLAD we stayed at this hotel. Security is one of the things we love about. Whenever you got home late at night, they list the names of the people entering their hotel. It makes us feel safer and comfortable. Their bed is very good and the bathtub too...Will definitely stay at this hotel once I go back to HK. Thank you for making our stay a comfortable and happy one! KUDOS to all! :)
Переглянуто 27 січня 2015

Angie з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Плаза Гранд
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Convenience location
good location, confortable, convinience
it is located in a very convenience place, there is the shopping mall and MTR station just beside the Hotel by walking distance, and they provide the shutter bus service as well, shutter bus drop us at prince edward MTR station or tsim sha tsui
Переглянуто 27 січня 2015

Chan з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
My Hotel in Hong Kong
Cleaniless, Quiet and condusive
Wonderful and I'll be back!
Переглянуто 27 січня 2015

Van з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Satisfied customer
Location, price and cleanliness
Location was fantastic - connected to shopping centre, MRT and footbridge access to Fa Yuen markets, Ladies market and other street markets. Staff were friendly and helpful. the room was spacious and loved how the bathroom curtains raised so you could see into the room. This was very convenient particularly travelling with a 1 year old child. Will definitely be staying here again when we return to HK.
Переглянуто 27 січня 2015

Wee з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Плаза Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Best that I ever stay
location, room, staff
Everything is excellent! The staffs are helpful and friendly. Wanna say a big thank you to Atermis Wong , Yandy and Jacky for the help during my honeymoon stay. Thumbs up for the service !
Переглянуто 26 січня 2015

Siti з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
location, hotel and everything is good.
room size is big, housekeeping and room service is efficient.. location is good..
It is awesome!
Переглянуто 26 січня 2015

Yap з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Excellent
Great Location, Clean and Convenient
Good stay
Переглянуто 26 січня 2015


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: