2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 13058 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 13058 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

carmel з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
great hotel
location, comfortable, great staff
Переглянуто 02 грудня 2014

Marissa з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
excellent hotel
the hotel room and lobby has a nice interior, the staff are very helpful and accommodating, great facilities
the moment we entered the room, we really like the room. theres a personal welcoming note on the tv screen that is very nice. the bed are comfortable and we had a very nice sleep after long days of walking and roaming around the city. the toilet was spacious and clean. everything about the hotel is good.
Переглянуто 02 грудня 2014

a з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Nice Hotel
Good Location, Nice & comfort room, Sweet food
Nice Hotel for my Family vacation in my life
Переглянуто 02 грудня 2014

Lay з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Плаза Гранд
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Good location comfortable stay
location clean and comfortable room. having been staying at this hotel whenever I came to hk
Extremely.pleasant and wonderful
Переглянуто 01 грудня 2014

Jelita з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Halal food restaurant inc.
Halal food, Helpful staff, Near MTR
Переглянуто 01 грудня 2014

Sharene з Сінгапур
Група
Плаза Гранд
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
The Stqy
beautiful toilet, comfortable bed, spacious room
It was vey comfortable like being a home. The staff was very warm and helpful. The dim sum at the canton restaurant was not bad.
Переглянуто 01 грудня 2014

Huiwen з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Плаза Гранд
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
value for money
cleanliness,, helpful staff, efficiency
stay was good, quite a bit of walk to the MTR to get to the busier parts of Mongkok.
Переглянуто 01 грудня 2014

Wee з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Reasonable Hotel
24 hours room service but the menu is quite pricey. MTR next door but gotta do a transit at Hunghom station where you want to go. Shopping mall with a cinema next door
Was considered pleasant except for one incident. I left my iPhone 6 in the hotel lobby ladies. The toilet serves only hotel guests. Only can access with hotel room cards. Before I left the toilet, there was only one female cleaner inside. When I went back, she denied seeing any phone. So I told her look, it was less than 3 minutes when I went back to look for my phone, there was no one else around and it had to be her. After much pressing, she finally took out my phone from her pocket and insisted I had to prove to show her it's mine. Dude, I told her I was the only one who knew the password to my phone and there were tons of my photos inside. Finally she gave up and returned my phone. Such a dishonest staff
Переглянуто 01 грудня 2014

TIFFANY з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Плаза Гранд Плюс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Excellent
Staff
Переглянуто 01 грудня 2014

Shirley з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Плаза Гранд
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Excellent in Location, Comfort and Accessibilty
Accessiblity to train stations, street shopping as well as modern shopping centre and spacious room!
Within 3mins walking distance to Mongkok East Station and 10mins walking distance to Mongkok Station all within shelter is a big plus point! The room size is big and spacious toilet and most importantly the bed is very comfortable ensuring good sleep during our holiday. The street shopping is just minutes away as well as next door to a nice big & modern shopping center.
Переглянуто 01 грудня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: