2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 13049 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 13049 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Lam з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Плаза Гранд
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Is my yearly say in Royal Plaza
Transport,food and shop
Переглянуто 19 листопада 2014

Jasica з Сінгапур
Група
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Will return whenever I go Hong Kong
Spacious, Clean and Great shopping
Переглянуто 19 листопада 2014

Dennis з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Плаза Гранд
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Clean and comfortable
Clean, spacious, comfortable
It is still one of my best hotel ever. Everything was great except for the dinner buffet at La Scala which the food standard has dropped significantly.
Переглянуто 19 листопада 2014

Sheila з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Worth the cost!
The location, cleanliness and food choices
This place is very nice, a surprise to find in Hong Kong for the price. The room is large by Hong Kong standards. Beds and pillows were comfy and the bathroom amenities were very nice. The choice of restaurants in the hotel or in close proximity is overwhelming. We dined at the hotel one evening and one morning. Both meals were very very good.
Переглянуто 19 листопада 2014

Johanes з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
great hotel
location, great room, good services
it was great, all in all its a 5 star treat with a great location...
Переглянуто 18 листопада 2014

ling з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
5 star rating
nice environment, comfortable hotel room, friendly and helpful staff
Переглянуто 18 листопада 2014

wai з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
Comfortable and great condition
All i can get in surrounding of this hotel, near transport station and the hotel room so comfortable
Very satify, the room comfortable feel and clean.
Переглянуто 18 листопада 2014

inder з Індія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
perfect place to stay with family
they have family rooms with two double beds.public transport is easily available.close to market
Comfortable stay. We stayed there for three nights. Will definitely stay there whenever we get a chance to go to Hong Kong.
Переглянуто 18 листопада 2014

Shim з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
good place to stay
space, good location, clean
Переглянуто 17 листопада 2014

Susan з Малайзія
Група
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
hotel located at the heart of the busy streets!
highly accessible. walking distance to MTR & Train Station. & to Mongkok busy streets where the malls, night performance & streets food are.
Good. Clean, comfortable. Love the essential oil/smell the hotel use. very pleasant.
Переглянуто 17 листопада 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: