arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 12755 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 12755 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

Pei T.
Тайвань
12 вересня 2014
good
good

Wilfred W.
Канада
11 вересня 2014
Lovely hotel for married couple.
Room size, staff, cleanliness
It is one of the best hotel we have ever had. Even offer a great deal for extended stay. Unfortunately we already book other hotel.

Chieu T.
Малайзія
11 вересня 2014
Overall is good
Room, facility and location
Good and comfort basically hotel have everything just they will not allow early check in which is not so convenient for family who have young children. My son love the hotel so much. The mall next door offer a last min shopping just many shop still under renovation.

Narindej T.
Таїланд
11 вересня 2014
On Par
Room Size, decoration and cleanliness

Raymond T.
Сінгапур
11 вересня 2014
2 thumbs up!
Conditions of hotel, Location, Price.
Royal Plaza is quite an experience I had staying on a above 4 star hotel. The hotel is clean, nice environment not nearing the bustling streets so you can even had a good rest in the day time. although located at Mongkok, its more to the East side by the Mongkok East MTR station. So you will have to walk like 10 mins to get to the centralized Mongkok MTR station in order to go to those sightseeing stops. Shopping wise, just right by the hotel is a big shopping complex with many eateries. So no complaint at all for not able to find stuff or food you need. Overall Good for the price, location and clean place to crash after all the outdoor walking.

sway L.
Сінгапур
11 вересня 2014
Good location but walk there can be painful
location shopping and nice staff
very good and happy

thon M.
Сінгапур
11 вересня 2014
fantastic
location, comfort room, value for money
no worries staff are very helpful, approachable, location very convenice

Mohammad S.
Бруней-Даруссалам
11 вересня 2014
Brilliant stay at royal plaza
1) Its location 2) Value of the money 3) The room
Far more brilliant compared the one at royal plaza in singapore. Best location located nearest to MRT station, shopping mall and taxi is easily available. My daughter love the idea having a tv in the bath room

Lin D.
Сінгапур
11 вересня 2014
Wonderful Stay
Staff, cleanliness, environment
The hotel is renovated and it has a very good environment. The location is very convenient as the MTR is just minutes of walk away.

David C.
Великобританія
10 вересня 2014
Best hotel
Clean hotel, service was great and peoples was friendly
Best hotel I've have stay so far, customer service was great and the room was always clean. I would recommend friends and family to stay at this hotel (royal plaza) if they were going to hongkong for holiday . I will book this hotel again if I travelling to hongkong . Thank you all for a great service Royal Plaza staff:)