arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 12755 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 12755 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

Kok C.
Сінгапур
07 вересня 2014
Clean, Spacious, Worth It
Clean, Spacious, Worth It
When we arrive at the hotel, its was as good as it was expected. Seperate shower and bathroom. Bed was good and soft! It was spacious, and the room was clean! Overall, it is an enjoyable stay with Hotel Royal Plaza!

Michael S.
Індонезія
06 вересня 2014
Our stay at Royal Plaza Hotel was fantastic.
Cleanliness, room comfort, great location
Ever since I stayed at royal plaza last yr, whenever my fren ask me for recommendation on hkg hotel, i will always exclaimed :ROYAL PLAZA! this is my second time staying here and I'm sure I will choose this hotel for my future stay in hkg. I really love how clean and comfortable the rooms are. The rooms are spacious! The location is good too! Its walking distance to mongkok area where all the shopping areas are located at! just love this hotel!

Sok Y.
Сінгапур
06 вересня 2014
Room was spacious and sound proofing was good.
Room size, it was above a MTR station and next to shopping mall, plenty of food around
Pleasant. Only disappointment was the children's pool was closed.

Piya P.
Таїланд
05 вересня 2014
very good location, very comfortable room.
location, transportation, foods
very good vacation.

Caren J.
Австралія
05 вересня 2014
Perfect Hotel and Location
Staff Comfort Dinnng
Our stay at Royal Plaza Hotel was fantastic. Very comfortable and Clean Rooms, The Staff were excellent, very helpful and extremely friendly. Nothing was a problem. Location was great with Train Station below hotel and walking distance to Flower, Bird, Gold Fish and Ladies Markets. Local shopping was great too.

XICHUN W.
Австралія
05 вересня 2014
value for money
clean, staff friendly, good location

lim H.
Сінгапур
04 вересня 2014
THUMBS UP
cleanliness, room comfort, great location
Ever since I stayed at royal plaza last yr, whenever my fren ask me for recommendation on hkg hotel, i will always exclaimed :ROYAL PLAZA! this is my second time staying here and I'm sure I will choose this hotel for my future stay in hkg. I really love how clean and comfortable the rooms are. The rooms are spacious! The location is good too! Its walking distance to mongkok area where all the shopping areas are located at! just love this hotel!

Alicia O.
Сінгапур
04 вересня 2014
Spacious room
Spacious room, nice bed, convenient location
It was nice! Spacious room and everything is in order in the room. One thing however, is that the air conditioner is too cold and cannot be adjusted. Probably centralised air con. Otherwise all is good!

Poo H.
Малайзія
04 вересня 2014
Clean
Clean
Too far to MRT

LIM C.
Малайзія
04 вересня 2014
Best
free wifi
Best