2015
Чудовий 8,4
базуючись на 13069 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 13069 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

katrina з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Плаза Гранд Плюс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
best clean and spacious hotel
i love the big rooms, i love the staff from the front desk officers to the housekeeping people and i love how accessible the hotel is from the MTR
It was great! me and my sisters had a grand time. i love the fact that while waiting for your rooms to get ready you can use their health club and relax specially if you're coming from a really early flight. and the area was quiet too
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2014

HAMIDA з Оман
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Плаза Гранд
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
The Hotel was fantastic, everything was perferct
The location , the staff, and the cleaness
it was very good. the only thing was the breakfast they did not have enough halal food or vegeterian
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2014

Kevin з Австралія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
great location but near construction
location, location, location
the hotel is conveniently located in the hip shopping district and good food. it was clean and new perfect for me. will go again.
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2014

sylvia з Індонезія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Плаза Гранд
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
comfort room
clean room,nice location,good price
I like this hotel because they have family room and the room also nice and tidy. Just wish the receptionist would be nicer and work faster,especially when we had our baby cranky.
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2014

Liniwati з Індонезія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Hotel with good location but expensive
Good Location, Large size room and free wifi
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2014

chan з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
comfortable
room, staff, security, clean
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2014

Weijie з Сінгапур
Пара
Плаза Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
average stay
good location, value for money, good food
Stayed at royal plaza multiple times. Hotel staffs were Not friendly and not helpful. Housekeeping did not do a good job. Failed to replenish used toiletries.
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2014

Ching з Австралія
Група
Плаза Гранд Плюс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Posh classy hotel in Mongkok
High class. Very clean. Very comfortable
Love this hotel. Everything is really fantastic from a very spacious clean room to the best comfortable bed and the best quality of bedding and pillows. I was really surprised at the quality this hotel offered. It has such a high standard yet the cost is really not that much. I will recommend anyone who wishes to stay in a very good hotel near MTR on Kowloon side.
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2014

Wong з Малайзія
Пара
Плаза Гранд
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
GOOD
near MRT, easy to find restaurant
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2014

Lenny з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Плаза Гранд
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Good hotel and area
mall area
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2014


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: