Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 12854 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 12854 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Перевірені відгуки

Anne C.
Малайзія
23 травня 2016
Big Room, Well Located & Reliable Staff
This hotel is well located in the Mongkok East area which makes travelling around very easy and the MTR just next to it. The room that we stayed in were big and comfortable. My brother placed the morning call at 4.30 am & he didn't place the handset properly, the staff came to the room to knock at the door to make sure my brother wake up at that time. The dim Sum that we took at the hotel were not well prepared.

Ivory C.
Сінгапур
23 травня 2016
toilet without lock
the toilet is glass partition and without lock. Hence it may be inconvenient. Also as it is glass, when the lights are switched on at night, it might disturb the other sleeping guest. Take note that the family room does not have a separate shower room. It is at the bath tub. Normal deluxe room have a separate shower room. Other than that, the rest is fine.

Cynthia L.
Індонезія
23 травня 2016
good location, big room
location easy to find food.. public transport from mainland more easy

Erlinda D.
США
23 травня 2016
good location, close to MTR station
clean and access to food outlets

chee Y.
Сінгапур
22 травня 2016
Value for money
Excellant

Gervacio D.
Філіппіни
21 травня 2016
Good location
Highly recommended for families with young children. The hotel is just a a minute walk to train station and connected to a mall.

Ngan L.
Сінгапур
21 травня 2016
Good location for shopping and access to market
Me and my family stayed in the hotel for 5 nights. Hotel room size is good and with effective layout. hotel staff service was also good. Love the location as its just walking distance to fa yuen street market. Easy access to all the food market and restaurants. Shopping around the place was very convenient.

Troy E.
Австралія
20 травня 2016
Unfriendly and augues
We booked it based on free breakfast and description of hotel. Overpriced. Lousy staff at desk and food. Asked and showed agoda free breakfast. They refused to budge . Dont stay there. Smelled of pee. Broken toilet . Bath drain stuck. Locked doors to hotel from le crap buffet. Had to walk around to mall to get back into hotel. During lunch. Rude staff.

Muhammed J.
Сінгапур
20 травня 2016
Our First Trip to HK!
Hotel was excellent, with Moko Mall & Mongkok East MTR easily accesible via the 1st storey of the hotel. Staff was courteous & have to credit their security staff Mr Hing who was always smiling & greeting guest while asking for rooms number when entering the lift at night. My 5 year old young man enjoyed the rooms so much, always finding excuses to go into the bathtub. Place was clean & we have no complains about the hotel other than the deposit of HKD 3000 during check in. Other than that it was all good.

Karen C.
Філіппіни
19 травня 2016
Perfect Location with friendly hotel staff
The hotel is connected to MOKO Mall and MTR East Mongkok. Perfect location if one wants to go to the Ladies night market, Sneakers St., and Flower Market. Short taxi ride (HK$22 - 30 only) to places mentioned. Hotel staff are very helpful and courteous. The breakfast buffet is ok. We stayed in the 15f - family room which is just right for a family of 4. Room is clean with a nice city view. The area is very safe and secure. Will comeback for sure.