Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 12877 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 12877 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

than N. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Perfect stay
It's our 3rd time staying here and we still enjoyed ourselves alot! Nice clean with friendly staff hotel. Room feels comfy and nice too. Toilet is clean also. Overall nothing to complain about. Shopping centre just downstairs.
Переглянуто 24 травня 2016

Chung P. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Clean Hotel
Hotel cleanliness is good. The hotel staff are friendly. Location is good which easy access to MTR or Train.
Переглянуто 24 травня 2016

Chung P. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Clean Hotel
The hotel cleanliness is good. The staff is friendly. Good location to access either train or MTR.
Переглянуто 24 травня 2016

NG H. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Excellent!
No comments.
Переглянуто 24 травня 2016

Adam C. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Excellent location, comfort and staff are friendly.
This hotel is well located in the Mongkok area which makes travelling around very easy. The room that we stayed in was big and comfortable. The bathroom was very spacious as well. The most awesome are the staff were super friendly and helpful. Arrange early check in and info of where to see doctor when realised that one of our member are not feeling well.
Переглянуто 23 травня 2016

Anne C. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Big Room, Well Located & Reliable Staff
This hotel is well located in the Mongkok East area which makes travelling around very easy and the MTR just next to it. The room that we stayed in were big and comfortable. My brother placed the morning call at 4.30 am & he didn't place the handset properly, the staff came to the room to knock at the door to make sure my brother wake up at that time. The dim Sum that we took at the hotel were not well prepared.
Переглянуто 23 травня 2016

Ivory C. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
toilet without lock
the toilet is glass partition and without lock. Hence it may be inconvenient. Also as it is glass, when the lights are switched on at night, it might disturb the other sleeping guest. Take note that the family room does not have a separate shower room. It is at the bath tub. Normal deluxe room have a separate shower room. Other than that, the rest is fine.
Переглянуто 23 травня 2016

Cynthia L. з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
good location, big room
location easy to find food.. public transport from mainland more easy
Переглянуто 23 травня 2016

Erlinda D. з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
good location, close to MTR station
clean and access to food outlets
Переглянуто 23 травня 2016

chee Y. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Value for money
Excellant
Переглянуто 22 травня 2016