Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 12841 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 12841 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

Franco Y. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Great Experience.
Perfect location, helpful staff,
Переглянуто 15 травня 2016

Eduardo B. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Newly renovated hotel
Nice to see my favorite hotel newly renovated and modernized. Still the same great amenities and 5 star service, at a still affordable 3-4 star price.
Переглянуто 15 травня 2016

Kittiphong K. з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Nice place
The hotel is connected to the shopping mall and the MTR station, so it is convenient for travelling in city. Google map will bring you to the MTR Prince Edward station, which is far from the hotel. However, please use the MTR blue line Mong Kok East station and walk from the shopping mall to the hotel instead.
Переглянуто 14 травня 2016

Roy C. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Roy C
Upgraded to Royal Suite.Location was great, fantastic access to MOKO shopping plaza, food outlets and train station downstairs. Close to local markets and the Flower Markets. A+A+A+
Переглянуто 14 травня 2016

sidney Y. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
overall satisfactory
Besides the location, everything is good.
Переглянуто 14 травня 2016

Soh O. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Good location and comfortable
The hotel is situated in a good location in Mongkok area. It is within walking distance to many famous streets in Mongkok. We found many good foods around that area like dim sum, famous milk desserts, polo buns, egg tarts, roasted goose etc. The hotel is more for business travelers and not so suitable for young kids. We requested bed rails for our 2 years old toddler but the hotel don't have one. But the room is clean and comfortable. We will come back again if we are visiting Hong Kong again in the future.
Переглянуто 14 травня 2016

Pamela D. з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Royal Plaza
Handy location to markets, train and bus stations. Staff friendly and helpful. We were upgraded to a Plaza suite which was fantastic and greatly appreciated for our wedding anniversary. Club facilities are very useful when not having any time constraints.
Переглянуто 14 травня 2016

HYUNJEONG L. з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
not bad
soso
Переглянуто 14 травня 2016

yesika Y. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
a great choice of hotel
This hotel has them all: luxurious marble bathroom, comfortable double queen beds, yummy breakfast, and great access to public transport and shopping mall! But checking in process should be improved, to avoid long queue and long waiting time. And a kids club would be an additional plus to the hotel.
Переглянуто 13 травня 2016

RONALD S. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
good hotel , good location
this hotel is connected with shopping mall , very good location
Переглянуто 13 травня 2016