2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 13049 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 13049 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Allison з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
We will be back
Good location, value for money and definitely will come back during my next visit to Hong Kong
Переглянуто 07 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

MARY з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Номер Делюкс "Plaza" з двоспальним ліжком розміру "king-size".
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Excellent
Excellent
Переглянуто 07 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Michelle з Сінгапур
Група
Плаза Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Holiday with friends
Everything was wonderful from check in, to room, for housekeeping, and check out. Location was good with many restaurants, shops within reach. Will stay again.
Переглянуто 07 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

KIT з Гонконг
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Great location
Great location next to MTR station with large number of choices for food
Переглянуто 07 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lee з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Good place to stay
Clean
Переглянуто 06 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yang з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Плаза Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Convenient place and comfortable bed
Is link to Mongkok east mrt. The staffs are very helpful and highly recommended
Переглянуто 06 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yang з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Good choice....
Stayed 4 days at Royal Plaza Hotel. Location was superb (MTR: Mongkok East Station) with a big shopping center just directly beside the hotel. Got a free upgrade to a bigger room as we have little children with us.Staff was friendly and helpful.
Переглянуто 06 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

CHEE з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Nice hotel
very nicely decorated & up to par keep up the good work only setback is the shuttle bus does not carry luggage as i wanted to move
Переглянуто 06 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mani з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Had a good time... nice hotel
The hotel and its facilities were good. Over all had a great time. Hotel reception staff was friendly and helpful. we needed to check-in a little early. Staff helped us as much as possible. the steam bath was great... everyone should pay atleast once. Pool was deep and good. amature swimmers need to stay out of the deep end. cons - when check-in the bell man (young boy) gave us a little difficult time. He left our luggage outside and i asked him to bring it in as i had important stuff inside, he didn't like it. Above all i didn't get a luggage tag, but he insisted he gave it to me or my wife... and told me "How about i give you ONE MORE., AGAIN and stressed with a condesending tone" and don't loose it. eventually we found he actually gave it to the reception lady who pinned it along with receipts. doh... even if it was our fault, you don't have to give a hard time... We didn't like it at all, but young chap, so we moved on and also gave him $10 when we left hotel. Apart from that, it was a very nice experience.
Переглянуто 06 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chow з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Плаза Гранд
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
holiday
near to Mongkok East MTR, but we use the Mongkok MTR more often, and it is abt 5-10mins walks from the hotel. The hotel at great location, next to shopping mall. But the pillow is tooo soft and flat. The staff did sent in harder pillow, but it is still soft... Overall, good experience at this hotel. will come back again
Переглянуто 06 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: