Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 12850 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 12850 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

Frankie R. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Good abiance and very clean.
Some crew not speak in English.
Переглянуто 20 квітня 2016

WEI K. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Great stay
Excellent location, 5 mins walking distance to mtr, night market and shopping mall just right beside.
Переглянуто 19 квітня 2016

Mary K. з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Family with teenage kids
The location was perfect due to the shops just below the hotel. Food court and cinemas was also there
Переглянуто 19 квітня 2016

kevin M. з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Great Hotel with Good Location
Excellent Hotel with a great location right next to Moko Mall which had plenty of shops. The only problem that we all had in our rooms was a bad damp odour which made it quite unpleasant. Would stay there again
Переглянуто 19 квітня 2016

Sherlyn T. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Good location and clean room
Is located directly at Mongkok east MTR station. Got shopping mall downstairs connected as well. Near Mongkok.strongly recommended n will stay here again next time
Переглянуто 19 квітня 2016

Jefferson O. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Convenient and clean
The best thing about this hotel is its attachment to the Moko mall with the Mongkok East exit right at its doorstep. It has well-appointed amenities including a nice swimming pool on the 8th floor. The mall next door is big and has most major brand boutiques. The Food Opera food court in the mall serves a variety of cuisines for the convenience of guests and shoppers. You don't have to go far to enjoy shopping and dining in Hong Kong if you're staying in this hotel.
Переглянуто 19 квітня 2016

Alice C. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Bitten by bed bugs
1. The towels had a little bit smell. My dad's body felt very itchy after use the towel. 2. My sis and I was being bitten by bed bugs. During the first day, we felt very itchy after we woke up in the morning. So, we requested the housekeeper to change the bed sheet. But the problem still do not solved. My sis and I had lots of rashes on legs. It's super itchy and ugly. >< :( :( :(
Переглянуто 18 квітня 2016

Goh T. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Basically good security n convenience
Room is reasonably spacious enough. Downstair is just Moko dept store. Very easy fr shopping.
Переглянуто 18 квітня 2016

Li L. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Nice Location
Location
Переглянуто 18 квітня 2016

Stephanie L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Location near to MTR
Easy getting around HK from where hotel is situated. Rooms are big enough as compared to the sqm other hotels are providing and room is very clean.
Переглянуто 18 квітня 2016