2015
Чудовий 8,4
базуючись на 13069 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 13069 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Fan з Канада
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Amazing Location, Great Amenities
Perfect for a family traveling with a two year old child. MRT routes were easily accessible, the pool area was clean and spacious, and there is a mall with grocery store and pharmacy connected to the hotel, so weather is never an issue. Room was always cleaned and restocked regularly, but the bathroom had ventilation issues, so steam and mold would take a while to clear up.
Переглянуто 15 травня 2016

Teh з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
good service and location
good location
Переглянуто 15 травня 2016

Franco з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Great Experience.
Perfect location, helpful staff,
Переглянуто 15 травня 2016

Eduardo з Філіппіни
Пара
Плаза Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Newly renovated hotel
Nice to see my favorite hotel newly renovated and modernized. Still the same great amenities and 5 star service, at a still affordable 3-4 star price.
Переглянуто 15 травня 2016

Kittiphong з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Плаза Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Nice place
The hotel is connected to the shopping mall and the MTR station, so it is convenient for travelling in city. Google map will bring you to the MTR Prince Edward station, which is far from the hotel. However, please use the MTR blue line Mong Kok East station and walk from the shopping mall to the hotel instead.
Переглянуто 14 травня 2016

Roy з Австралія
Пара
Плаза Гранд
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Roy C
Upgraded to Royal Suite.Location was great, fantastic access to MOKO shopping plaza, food outlets and train station downstairs. Close to local markets and the Flower Markets. A+A+A+
Переглянуто 14 травня 2016

sidney з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
overall satisfactory
Besides the location, everything is good.
Переглянуто 14 травня 2016

Soh з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Good location and comfortable
The hotel is situated in a good location in Mongkok area. It is within walking distance to many famous streets in Mongkok. We found many good foods around that area like dim sum, famous milk desserts, polo buns, egg tarts, roasted goose etc. The hotel is more for business travelers and not so suitable for young kids. We requested bed rails for our 2 years old toddler but the hotel don't have one. But the room is clean and comfortable. We will come back again if we are visiting Hong Kong again in the future.
Переглянуто 14 травня 2016

Pamela з Нова Зеландія
Пара
Роял Клуб Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Royal Plaza
Handy location to markets, train and bus stations. Staff friendly and helpful. We were upgraded to a Plaza suite which was fantastic and greatly appreciated for our wedding anniversary. Club facilities are very useful when not having any time constraints.
Переглянуто 14 травня 2016

HYUNJEONG з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер "Plaza Grand" з двоспальним ліжком розміру "king-size".
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
not bad
soso
Переглянуто 14 травня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: