arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 12733 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 12733 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,8
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5

Anshul B.
Індія
02 квітня 2016
Average experience
I had to wait long for check in. While that is understandable, the main reason to rate low is the tone in which the guys doing it spoke. Highly unworthy of handling front desk or a customer who is checking in. I did complain to supervisor but i dont know what happened then after. We came from a lenghty flight and expected more for the proce and the star hotel has got. 8.4 no ways for the service provided.

Graham O.
Великобританія
02 квітня 2016
Spacious family room
Great space for HK hotel, location is good and there are many food options in the MOKO mall which is part of the development. Connected to MTR and excellent for disabled access.

LYZA L.
Індонезія
02 квітня 2016
title
Excellent

Jennifer D.
США
01 квітня 2016
Great location in Kowloon
Very convenient, with easy access to shopping mall and MTR. We stayed at Royal Plaza on our way to Shenzhen, which was perfect as it was only a few minutes walk to Mong Kok east station to head north on the East rail line. Room was spacious and comfortable, staff was friendly and helpful, the Executive Club was quite enjoyable.

Cheng N.
Сінгапур
01 квітня 2016
Great getaway in HK
This was the 2nd time we are staying at Royal Plaza. We always love the bigger family room with 2 queen size beds n short distance to Mongkok East MTR station n slightly longer walk to Mongkok MTR station fully sheltered. The MOKO shopping centre is just next door so make it very convenience to dine n shop. If we are in Hong Kong again, will stay in the same hotel unless the price went up.

Phyllis L.
Сінгапур
31 березня 2016
Comfortable stay
Location is good if you like to shop at Mongkok area. Surrounded by many good restaurants and cafes.

Philip L.
Малайзія
31 березня 2016
Family
Location is not in Mongkok central n MTR station

sawiya N.
Таїланд
31 березня 2016
Very very good hotel in HK
Good location , Clean , Big room , Reasonable price

Arlyn G.
Філіппіни
31 березня 2016
Children 13 and 9 enjoyed a lot
We got a room for 4 and it was very nice. Facilities are new and clean. Location is a bit tough with MTR as you need to change to Light Blue line which isn't in the main routes but if you know the MTR, it is a great location for the flower market, bird market and best of all, convenience to MOKO, the mall. We aren't mall people but the convenience of a hotel connected to a mall is outstanding given that you will have to eat, buy water, etc. I rate the value for money 4 because the room didn't come with breakfast which was pricey so we ended up having breakfast in the Food Court and once only in the hotel. Hotel staff speaks English. There is a free shuttle from hotel to the Kowloon Airport Express station which is very convenient but isn't disclosed if you don't ask. The pool and gym are excellent - and there is a lifeguard! Highly recommend for families. If you are traveling on business, most offices aren't that close and it will take some time to get here so consider that.

Xin P.
Малайзія
31 березня 2016
Modern Design Hotel
Room is spacious enough for family/ groups ! Excellent location which very convenient to go everywhere. Comfortable, nice and clean :)