arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 12733 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 12733 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,8
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Перевірені відгуки

wong L.
Сінгапур
02 березня 2016
Good location, very convenient
The room is very clean and spacious

Gilbert D.
Філіппіни
02 березня 2016
Very Good Hotel
I've mostly stayed at this hotel whenever in Hong Kong, especially when I'm with my family. Location is very good, it's adjacent to a mall and also the MTR. The rooms are as valued. Will definitely stay here again.

Diana O.
Сінгапур
02 березня 2016
comfortable
Spacious. Clean. Comfy.
We had a pleasant stay. However do note that Mongkok East MTR station is not the direct link to most stations. There is alway a need to change to another color MTR.

Yong K.
Сінгапур
01 березня 2016
Value for money 5 star Hotel in HK
I always stay here as it's near a Big shopping mall, walking distant to all the local fav like Mongkok station. However, the Check in is slow but due to the volume of business. Overall, good value and happy to come back if I visit HK again.

Ong J.
Сінгапур
01 березня 2016
Excellent value
Rooms, staff service, location
2nd time here and the rooms were fantastic. They were of a good size, toilets were clean and spotless which is quite a feat to maintain given that there were many glass walls around. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Restaurants la scala buffet was extensive and were of a overall good standard. The wagyu beef were bad though as they were chewy, and the hotel prides itself on the "lobster and wagyu buffet". Chinese restaurant was of a good standard with reasonable price. Room service was bad. We ordered a yang chow fried rice and it came bland and oily. Definitely cooked by an amateur chef. But this was the only bad experience. I would be back.

ULYSSES T.
Філіппіни
01 березня 2016
Great place to stay
Its attached to a nice hotel with a great selection and nearby markets and shops aplenty. Its a nice way to experience hongkong on foot away from the too usual streets.

ULYSSES T.
Філіппіни
01 березня 2016
Great bathrooms and spacious rooms
For hong kong, i dont think it gets much better than this especially at this price point of around $120/night. The rooms were perfectly appointed and has a great lay out to maximize space. Breakfast was so so in hotel.

THIEN H.
Малайзія
01 березня 2016
spacious room and comfortable bed
Family room is spacious in accordance to HK standard, enough for two queen size beds, the bathroom is well space and includes bathtub.
My wife and I,together with my 10 y/o son recently spent 3d/2n stay in HK. We booked one month in advance and the price is affordable. The hotel is just above MTR station and also had covered footway to nearby Mangkok MTR station. It's at bustling Mangkok region and never far away from shopping, food and even late night snack. Family room is spacious in accordance to HK standard, enough for two queen size beds, the bathroom is well space and includes bathtub. We will definitely consider staying at this hotel again in the future.

JAMES T.
Малайзія
29 лютого 2016
value
value

anna Y.
Індонезія
28 лютого 2016
Nice place
Nice place, quite value for money