2015
Чудовий 8,4
базуючись на 13062 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 13058 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Ka з Гонконг
Пара
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
The bed is comfortable
The bed is comfortable for me to sleep well, Location is good
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2016

Desiree з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Excellent Family Hotel
The kids enjoyed the heated swimming pool. Even the hotel hallway smells good. Convenient for shopping and accessible to MTR.
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2016

Emmanuel з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
excellent hotel
very clean and comfortable hotel with helpful staff! will recommend to friends! will stay here again next time!
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2016

Kwanhatai з Таїланд
Пара
Плаза Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Excellent Hotel
So good for traveling to Hong Kong. It's very comfortable.
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2016

Surya з Індонезія
Пара
Плаза Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Excellent 5 start Hotel in Kowloon
Upon arrival, the bellboys immediately offer to help with our luggages. The other staff greeted warmly also. This is my third stay in this hotel, as usual, room is spacious and clean. Definitely one of my choice if I ever visit Hong Kong again !
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2016

Tania з Австралія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Роял Клуб Делюкс
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Royal Plaza
Location, access to public transport, access to food outlets
Very good. Very clean. Attentive staff. Great location. Likely to stay here again. Very convenient.
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2016

LAU з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Good
Good
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2016

Nidhal з Йорданія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Excellent 5 start Hotel in Kowloon
The hotel is situated in the heart of Mangkook and that's mostly what's going for it i stay with my family 6 nights in this hotel and really this hotel deserve 5 start and sure if i am back again i will go royal plaza hotel don't miss it
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2016

Cameron з Австралія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Spacious room in HK standard
Good location with spacious room. It is generally a bit dark.
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2016

Stavient з Сінгапур
Група
Плаза Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Excellent
Upon arrival, the bellboys immediately offer to help with our luggages. The other staff greeted warmly also. This is my second stay in this hotel, as usual, room is spacious and clean. Definitely one of my choice if I ever visit Hong Kong again !
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: