2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 13058 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 13058 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Ngen з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Плаза Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Very nice and big room
The lobby look great and grand. The room is big and very comfortable. Will definitely book again if travel to Hong Kong. Highly recommended
Переглянуто 23 березня 2016

Wai з Гонконг
Пара
Плаза Гранд
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
very good
the room is clean, very comfortable
Переглянуто 23 березня 2016

Yong з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Роял Клуб Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Good Clean 5 star Hotel near major shopping in Mongkok
Stay here if you like Shopping and a taste of HK night market and Street food. Plenty within walking distant. as I have stay here last 5 times and still booking in next time. However, a 10 mins walk from Mongkok Station even Hotel is next to Mongkok-East. It's two different Line altogether.
Переглянуто 22 березня 2016

WeiLing з Малайзія
Пара
Плаза Гранд
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Superb Room
Great location, friendly staff, spacious and comfortable room
Room is spacious and clean, very comfortable bed. Great location - downstairs is shopping centre, and walking distance to Ladies Street and MTR station.
Переглянуто 22 березня 2016

Andrea з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Great experience
Location, room size, cleanliness
Room cleaning lady was v nice and polite. Hotel still looks very new.
Переглянуто 21 березня 2016

Yeo з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Good for family with young kids and elderly.
Comfortable
Improve on the room services menu. Food is nice however the selection are too little.
Переглянуто 21 березня 2016

Brina з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Royal Plaza Hotel
Good location, room is big and comfortable. Value for money for family of 4
Переглянуто 21 березня 2016

Seah з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Плаза Гранд
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
good location!
A lot of restaurants, street food And shopping area nearby.
I like this hotel, but I stay at 19 floor, the lift is only service to 18 floor, so I've to walk 1 floor up, really inconvenient! Especially with my young kid!
Переглянуто 21 березня 2016

Si з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Decent Hotel
Location, Cleanness, Accessible
stay was good, decent for the amount paid
Переглянуто 21 березня 2016

Lydia з Сінгапур
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Very bad front desk service
Spacious
We booked 2 rms, for my fam n my mum for 2 periods, 14-16 and 18-19. For the second period, we came at different timing as our tour schedules are different. When I checked in, I have told the front desk, to authorise my mum to enter the room, I even sent the email the day before too. But when my mum came, they did not allow her to check in. Asking me to come to sign some paper, even tho the front desk when first time checked in has held the deposit for the 2 periods. So i was i the middle of my sightseeing tour when my mum called me saying she could not check in, i had to rush back to the hotel just to check her in. Then i talked to the front desk on the phone to explain, he said that he would check my mum in, but he still did not do that! Only after i arrived at the hotel, after my complaints, they then gave me the room keys and they did not even apologize for the inconvenience they caused! After i checked in my room, they called again, saying that they checked already and just want to explain it was not their fault, it is my mum's fault, what kind of explanation is that!! I did talk to the front desk via the phone, yet they did not check my mum in!! Only after my long explanation, they just said sorry!! What kind of 5 star hotel service is that???? I do not think this hotel fit for the 5 star, it is overrated!! The front desk service really needs to improve, check in process was too slow! And they should educate their front desk service on courtesy!! Horrible! The only good thing was the room is spacious, as we booked the family room. But in terms of location, it is quite far from mongkok mtr, around 20 mins walk, and somemore most places in hk when going down level 2 to level 1 do not have escalators or v hard to find lifts, so it is not convenient when bringing strollers or elderly. Everywhere must take taxi.
Переглянуто 21 березня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: