Повернутися до інфо готелю

2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 12877 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 12877 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,9
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,5
  • Ціна-якість: 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Merlin G. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
The family room is fantastic
The bathroom is clean, the room is comfort and clean and the place just next to the moko shopping centre
Переглянуто 11 січня 2016

Rebecca O. з Великобританія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Loved it!
Lovely pool, beautiful rooms and lobby decor, good value
We were last minute dinding a hotel for our family of 4 (2 children aged 5 and 7). We looked at Kowloon/ Tsim Sha Tsui harbourfront hotels, Disneyland Hotel and others, and plped for this hotel as it was better priced. Overall I think it was a great choice. We chose at check-in to upgrade to the club floor, as breakfast for 4 people was around 500 HKD and the club upgrade was 660 and also included afternoon tea and 'cocktail hour'. The pool and jacuzzi were excellent. Location was ok - was drawn to the hotel initially as being on top of an MTR station, so hoped it would be easy hop out to sights, but Monkok East MTR only serves a line we never needed to take, so it wasn't quite as super-convenient as we had hoped. It is a 10 min walk to Prince Edward and Mon Kok stations which serve more useful train lines, and taxis are very cheap, so going to Lantau we got taxi direct to Olympic station for a direct train, but could have done all on MTR from the hotel if didn't mind a couple of changes - the MTR is excellent - fast, regular service and very modern and clean.
Переглянуто 11 січня 2016

LOO Y. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Clean and Spacious Room
Cleanness, Friendly and Fast Service
impressed, nice hotel n staff.
Переглянуто 10 січня 2016

Pui C. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Spacious room, good location & Clean
Location is near shopping areas in Mongkok, room is spacious and clean
Location is near Mongkok & Prince Edward station though there is a short walking distance (via the bridge to Mongkok MTR). Lots of shopping streets (i.e. Fa Yuen Street, Ladies Market) and popular eateries nearby which is convenient for us! Room is also rather spacious given hk standards and rather clean. Good & enjoyable stay!
Переглянуто 10 січня 2016

Jeremiah K. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Nice hotel room ata convenient location to the MT
Room is nice, toilet is fantastic, room is spacious
Pleasant
Переглянуто 10 січня 2016

Adri P. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Modern hotel connected to a mall
The room, mall, and service
It was a good stay, will come back here again.
Переглянуто 10 січня 2016

Kim L. з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Overated
The shops and food court attached
Переглянуто 10 січня 2016

Diana T. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Convenient location very busy hotel
Clean, good location, spacious
Very good. Rooms were always clean and amenities replenished daily. The hotel lobby was always packed- may take 30 minutes for a check in but when in the rooms it is so quiet! The gym facilities were amazing so was the pool!! Overall good stay. Very big hotel for hk standards
Переглянуто 09 січня 2016

Kin F. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Good Location but the price is high
Clealiness
Consider good and the room for family type (4pax) is small and price high
Переглянуто 09 січня 2016

ngoc Q. з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Happy
Location, clean and comfortable
Enjoyed, nice and clean room. Good location
Переглянуто 08 січня 2016


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: