arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (12418)

Ділова поїздка (1187)

Поїздка вдвох (2870)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (948)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (3434)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (2274)

Група (1705)

Фантастичний
8,4
із 12418 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,8
Зручності
8,6
Розташування
8,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,7
Робота персоналу:
8,5
Ціна-якість:
8,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,5
Перевірені відгуки

8,8 than N.
Singapore
24 травня 2016
Perfect stay
It's our 3rd time staying here and we still enjoyed ourselves alot! Nice clean with friendly staff hotel. Room feels comfy and nice too. Toilet is clean also. Overall nothing to complain about. Shopping centre just downstairs.

9,2 Ivory C.
Singapore
23 травня 2016
toilet without lock
the toilet is glass partition and without lock. Hence it may be inconvenient. Also as it is glass, when the lights are switched on at night, it might disturb the other sleeping guest. Take note that the family room does not have a separate shower room. It is at the bath tub. Normal deluxe room have a separate shower room. Other than that, the rest is fine.

8,4 Anne C.
Malaysia
23 травня 2016
Big Room, Well Located & Reliable Staff
This hotel is well located in the Mongkok East area which makes travelling around very easy and the MTR just next to it. The room that we stayed in were big and comfortable. My brother placed the morning call at 4.30 am & he didn't place the handset properly, the staff came to the room to knock at the door to make sure my brother wake up at that time. The dim Sum that we took at the hotel were not well prepared.

9,2 Gervacio D.
Philippines
21 травня 2016
Good location
Highly recommended for families with young children. The hotel is just a a minute walk to train station and connected to a mall.

2,8 Troy E.
Australia
20 травня 2016
Unfriendly and augues
We booked it based on free breakfast and description of hotel. Overpriced. Lousy staff at desk and food. Asked and showed agoda free breakfast. They refused to budge . Dont stay there. Smelled of pee. Broken toilet . Bath drain stuck. Locked doors to hotel from le crap buffet. Had to walk around to mall to get back into hotel. During lunch. Rude staff.

7,2 Meng W.
Taiwan
17 травня 2016
Good experience.
Will share with others this good hotel.

10 SWEE K.
Singapore
17 травня 2016
comfortable good
good and comfortable

8,4 Christopher C.
Philippines
17 травня 2016
Nice Hotel attached to mall
This is our first time to stay at Royal Plaza hotel and we were all very satisfied with our stay. It was very convenient that it was attached to a mall. It also is very near the mongkok east MRT and walking distance to mongkok MRT. Swimming pool and jacuzzi were excellent. I will not hesitate to stay here again in future trips.

8,8 Karen C.
Philippines
19 травня 2016
Perfect Location with friendly hotel staff
The hotel is connected to MOKO Mall and MTR East Mongkok. Perfect location if one wants to go to the Ladies night market, Sneakers St., and Flower Market. Short taxi ride (HK$22 - 30 only) to places mentioned. Hotel staff are very helpful and courteous. The breakfast buffet is ok. We stayed in the 15f - family room which is just right for a family of 4. Room is clean with a nice city view. The area is very safe and secure. Will comeback for sure.

8 Pui N.
Singapore
16 травня 2016
Review
NA