2015
Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 13049 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 13049 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,5
  • Ціна-якість 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Ng з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
My 5th stay
Everything is good
This is my 5th stay with the hotel. Everything was perfect.
Переглянуто 13 січня 2016

SOO з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Good Location , Comfortable
Good Location , Good food
The location is very good link to shopping centre , link MRT station. I like the hotel dinner buffet.
Переглянуто 13 січня 2016

Steven з Індонезія
Група
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Nice hotel
Clean, room is big, have heated swimming pool
Переглянуто 13 січня 2016

Joanne з Сінгапур
Група
Плаза Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Excellent rooms and location
Rooms, location, service
It was a very pleasant stay. The rooms were nice and clean, spacious, beautifully decorated. It is very modern and very convenient, located within Moko Mall, and just 2 minutes walk to the east mongkok station. Walking distance to flower market for some street shopping, ladies street, as well as Argeal Center. Will definitely stay in this hotel for my subsequent trip!
Переглянуто 13 січня 2016

Tan з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Плаза Гранд Плюс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Outstanding Hotel Stay
1.Convenient 2. Staff including room make-up very friendly 3. Value for money
Hotel was convenient link to most shopping and eatery area. Room was comfortable and value for money. I've staying there for quite a numbers of year now whenever i visit Hong Kong. Easy to book through Agoda.
Переглянуто 13 січня 2016

Leong з Португалія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Not good to stay wf kids there
location and price only
staff not friendly, not suitable for bringing kids becoz small bed
Переглянуто 12 січня 2016

Ho з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Very convenient location and great facilities
location, cleanliness, helpful staff
Price is a bit on the high side. Very convenient location at Mongkok East station where one can take direct MTR to Shenzhen border and also a bus station at the same place. Short walk to road side stalls and plenty of food outlets, shopping both cheap and expensive goods. Staff very friendly, helpful and efficient.
Переглянуто 11 січня 2016

Teo з Сінгапур
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Good Hotel
Big room which is rare in Hongkong. Free Wifi, every important for those social junkies! Friendly staff.
Been to HongKong couple of times. I have to say this trip I stay in the biggest room among all the Hong Kong trips that i been and also paid for the least. One of the best stays in HongKong for me. Convenience is the best for this hotel, with a shopping mall just connected (not beside) to it. The food court at the shopping mall sells nice and decently priced food too. The beds and rooms are well maintained and clean. Thus it was a very pleasant stay for me and my family.
Переглянуто 11 січня 2016

Merlin з Індонезія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
The family room is fantastic
The bathroom is clean, the room is comfort and clean and the place just next to the moko shopping centre
Переглянуто 11 січня 2016

Rebecca з Великобританія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Плаза Делюкс Сімейний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Loved it!
Lovely pool, beautiful rooms and lobby decor, good value
We were last minute dinding a hotel for our family of 4 (2 children aged 5 and 7). We looked at Kowloon/ Tsim Sha Tsui harbourfront hotels, Disneyland Hotel and others, and plped for this hotel as it was better priced. Overall I think it was a great choice. We chose at check-in to upgrade to the club floor, as breakfast for 4 people was around 500 HKD and the club upgrade was 660 and also included afternoon tea and 'cocktail hour'. The pool and jacuzzi were excellent. Location was ok - was drawn to the hotel initially as being on top of an MTR station, so hoped it would be easy hop out to sights, but Monkok East MTR only serves a line we never needed to take, so it wasn't quite as super-convenient as we had hoped. It is a 10 min walk to Prince Edward and Mon Kok stations which serve more useful train lines, and taxis are very cheap, so going to Lantau we got taxi direct to Olympic station for a direct train, but could have done all on MTR from the hotel if didn't mind a couple of changes - the MTR is excellent - fast, regular service and very modern and clean.
Переглянуто 11 січня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: