Повернутися до інфо готелю

Дуже хороший 7,6
базуючись на 32 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 32 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,6
  • Ціна-якість: 7,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,8

Hui W. з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Great location right in Soho
Nice location and close to bars
Clean and bright, nice features, friendly staff who was very helpful. Be aware of the stairs as they could be tiring. Even though it is right in the middle of Soho, it is very quite once you close your windows.
Переглянуто 05 квітня 2012

Jeffrey S. з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Awesome Location!!!!!
Location, location, location - food, entertainment, shopping, escalator
this was a great place to stay. as normal, rooms are small but 4 of us slept ok and the kitchen was nice to have. good creature comforts: tv, free movie dvd library, stereo, free internet, fridge and so on. it was great. we were in the busiest part soho so there is some noise but we turned the ac fan on and it was fine. this is a serviced apartment so no hotel staff. the manager met us at the entrance before we could call him but next time, we may have to wait a bit so be aware of that. if you can get their phone number to coordinated on arrival, you can totally avoid any wait. the manager was very nice and helpful. i highly recommend this place.
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2012

John S. з Таїланд
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Great Room, Great Location a bit hard to get to
Comfy rooms, Great Room Facilities, Nice location!
We stayed on the fourth floor where each floor has two rooms. There isn't any elevator so its a bit tiring to walk up. But the rooms are very nice with great facilities, complimentary DVDs, kitchen and more. Very comfortable room layout and bed. The hotel is a bit hard to get to as the road is oneway and some taxis don't know the way. But its close to Soho with great restaurants, shops and nightlife all around! As it is a service apartment there isn't a reception so not a lot of staff service.
Переглянуто 30 березня 2012

jorge T. з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 18 ночей в Січень 2012 р.
centra and clean room
many stairs to go up to the apt
was a nice stay , very good services from the stuff , nice and gentle people ....
Переглянуто 18 березня 2012

Axel S. з Німеччина
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
A bit tricky to find and Check in
Right in the middle of buzzling Soho
check in is a hassle, as there is no reception and one has to call their office to get a person over doing the check in procedure. in our case, when we arrived the "owner" of the building / apartment was present but did not even care that guest are standing in front of the property trying to come in. he then tried to explain what has to be done - very unfriendly and unprofessional. the signage of whom to call and the procedure to do so could be imporved. stayed in a two bedroom apartment, which was small but ok considering the location - one bed did exacyly fit the room and hardly any space to walk. it's an old building which has been touched up - no heating - hence, very cold during the winter times. housekeeping is "so so" and the condition of the apartment is rather dusty and dirty than clean and presentable ( typical asian way of cleaning: everything which is not to be seen on first look, can stay dirty.) the bed in the main bedroom was broken, dvd player did not work.
Переглянуто 28 лютого 2012

shyiperng L. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2012 р.
Comfortable, clean, great location in Hong Kong
Clean, private. Comfortable room. In heart of downtown. Huge bonus right by the mid level esclators!
you'll save time and money getting to and from the hotel because its 5 steps from the mid level esclators. It wasn't cheap, but its HK.
Переглянуто 31 січня 2012

Maylee F. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2012 р.
A Very Pleasant Surprise!
Best location, reasonably priced, attentive staff, 5 min walk to MTR Central
I love Shalom! It is actually a pleasant surprise for me. I stayed in Soho Central area because the boutique hotels where I normally stay in HK are either fully booked or has really raised up their rates for CNY. I booked Shalom through Agoda with almost same rate as with the nasty hostels in TST. I am very pleased with my stay in Shalom! My 1br suite is bigger than the usual hotel rooms in HK. The staff is very helpful! They are very attentive to all my requests. The bed is comfortable, has a kitchen area and it has the basic appliances/equipments that a normal hotel won't have. The only downside about it is the uphill walk going back to the apartment esp when you're coming from Queen's Rd and the walkalator has ceased to operate from 12mn onwards. On the other hand, it's a good exercise! Or you can take a cab if you mind walking uphill for about 10-15min. The building does not have an elevator too, but you won't mind. It's a 5-storey building anyway with only 10 rooms, and the staff will help you with your luggage when you check in and out. Overall, I'm definitely recommending Shalom to friends! And I'll definitely be back.
Переглянуто 31 січня 2012

HENKY H. з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2012 р.
lovely apart but expensive price
best location for nightlife
good apart n good location for having fun in nightlife, a lot of pub in this streeet and make this area very crowded. but for the expensive price and small room is very annoying. but this is hongkong
Переглянуто 25 січня 2012

Aleksandra K. з Російська Федерація
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2012 р.
Dissatisfied with their service
location
Booking this hotel you should understand clear it’s not a hotel – it’s serviced apartments. So they don’t have even a reception inside. When we came we saw a board with their administrator’s mobile number, but both our mobile phones were absolutely dead after a long flight. The next surprise was they didn’t have a lift. Apartments we had were at the 5th floor. Their administrator helped us with our luggage but anyway it’s a bit annoying to go up and down by stairs every time. Rooms were really tiny, a bedroom especially – there was a place for a bed only. And the bed was not big enough for my husband. And it was really cold inside in January, but they gave us a heater when we asked. Of course, I should mention advantages as well: location, location and location. Very convenient to see Hong Kong Island, surrounded with a huge amount of bars and restaurants because a Staunton street is a one of the main night life spots here. Well, and a shower cabin was good But I was really shocked when nobody answered our call when we checked out. Not local phone or 24 hours service mobile phone. But anyway we will never stay here again because these apartments are not serviced at all.
Переглянуто 22 січня 2012

Luca T. з Італія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2012 р.
very central and clean, a bit noisy though
friendly atmosphere and staff
we stayed 5 nights in this studio apartment. we wanted to be central and couldn't have asked for more. its a good place to stay if you want to be able to walk around hk island. there was no heating the flat though so we requested for one and they provided it. also the bed and room size was a bit small and quite noisy in the morning with construction sites nearby
Переглянуто 16 січня 2012