Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 4965 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,6
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Meow H.
Сінгапур
12 липня 2016
Silka Seaview Hotel
stayed 2 nights, reached by mtr YMT Exit C, left hotel for airport via A21, very convenient and affordable. Plenty of food outlets and day/ night shopping. High end shopping within walking distant or by mtr.

Choo M.
Малайзія
12 липня 2016
Staff at main door gate lack of proper manners, staff at receptionist can be more friendly
Staff at main door gate lack of proper manners, staff at receptionist can be more friendly

Hooi L.
Малайзія
09 липня 2016
good location
overall cleanliness was ok. Window area with some mold stain.

Tony V.
Великобританія
09 липня 2016
Brief holiday
Very good,room small but ideal for tourists, smart phone excellent idea for touring locality.

Elaine Z.
Сінгапур
09 липня 2016
Great cost performance
I paid around 50usd per night for a double room. Bed was a tad short, which is typical of hk business hotels. Nice powerful shower. Bathroom was cleaned daily with towels and amenities replenished. Aircon is great too for the warm hk summer. Staff is efficient. Location great, there is a 7-11 behind the hotel and a lovely dim sum eatery for breakfast across the 7-11. About 5min walk to yaumatei mtr. Handy free smartphone.

LIZEN C.
Малайзія
07 липня 2016
Overall was a satisfied standard room.
Our room 1414 the toilet door could not lock properly. Silka provide water boiler but do not have coffee cup or glass and tea spoon.

Magdalene G.
Сінгапур
07 липня 2016
Cleanliness of the quilt on the bed
The quilt is very stink n toilet basin licking .

Koh C.
Сінгапур
05 липня 2016
The stuff no so helpful only a girl call Rita. She is the best !!!
Pls pls book from agoda cos walk in ubhave to pay double !!!! Learn my lesson well...

KER C.
Сінгапур
05 липня 2016
Great Service
We had some issues with the rooms and the hotel is very kind to help us solve the problems we had with the rooms and bookings.

John D.
Філіппіни
04 липня 2016
Very reasonable hotel for budget concious travelers!
We cannot argue more about the size of the room since its a "HK Standard". The bathroom and room is clean everyday (which btw the lady cleaner is very courteous). The location is just behind the Temple Street Market and 2 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C. 5mins taxi from Airport Express Kowloon Station. A minute away from Nathan Road. Very strategic placr. Will definitely book again.