arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 4866 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 4866 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,6
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

Hui C.
Сінгапур
12 грудня 2013
Comfortable for a good night's rest
location to MTR and shopping districts, comfortable beds, helpful staff
This is my 2nd time back staying here. For the price paid, it is a good hotel. Near the shopping districts and MTR. But room is small.

Teh A.
Малайзія
11 грудня 2013
comfortable n relaxing
friendly n attentive staff, speedy service, nearby to all amenities
Great. But the bed comforters are rather old.can consider changing.

Alfred L.
Австралія
11 грудня 2013
comfortable
location, comfort, cleanliness
it was really good expereince,comfortable and easy

Jackson S.
Малайзія
10 грудня 2013
Good Location
Clean and Friendly
First time stay in this hotel room no big just OK for 2 person free and fast wifi, hotel is not far away from Yau Ma Tei station . Just take exit "C" from subway station and turn to right then walk and after Bank of China then turn right again and the hotel just after Temple Street. For people who like to take public bus to airport can wait at Bank Of China and the Bus No. is A21

Louis T.
США
10 грудня 2013
Pleasant and economical stay
centrally located, easy access to subway system, economically priced
comfortable and pleasant city hotel, economically priced

Gisele L.
Малайзія
09 грудня 2013
Close to MTR
1. Location 2. Eateries nearby 3. Clean room
Good stay at silka. It is close to Mtr and a lot of eateries shop nearby.

Alizah S.
Сінгапур
09 грудня 2013
Great & Cozy place
Cleanliness, comfortable, walking distance to MTR
This is my second stay in this hotel & this round with my family. The hotel condition is perfectly good. The standard remains constant. They make up the rooms even we did not ask for it. They have free wifi service now. Walking distance to temple street market and Wellcome supermarket. 5 minutes walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. A station away to Ladies Market. Will surely come back to stay again in this hotel if I visit Hong Kong again.

CHAE Y.
Сінгапур
07 грудня 2013
Comfortable, clean rm..
Great view, clean n comfortable. .

Tan H.
Сінгапур
07 грудня 2013
Good Location for Shopping and Food
A good claypot food stall nearby, beside temple street (ladies fashion and accessories), shanghai street (baking accessories)
Overall good place to stay; near MTR, Bus A21 (or N21 after midnight) from Airport stopping quite near the hotel. Yau Ma Tei MTR is a good interchange, it covers both the west and east route and reaches the south. The western route covers Tsuen Wan (shopping and food) Lai Chi Kok (ladies fashion and Addidas outlet) Sham Shui Po (ladies fashion, electronic gadgets, computer city, dry/preserve food. We travel to Shengzhan via the east route. The south are the upmarket stalls and a big music store in Tsim Sha Tsui. Ladies Street is within walking distant (less than 1Km), while beside the northern end of Temple street. Food for breakfast, lunch and dinner is around the place. We check-in early without room but were able to put our luggage in the lobby. Room is clean and bed comfortable except that the toilet is small.

lai F.
Малайзія
06 грудня 2013
shoping town, food town,
clearn, nice design, nice bed
clean room, many shopping area near this hotel, nice food around this hotel. but hotel room too small.