Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 5091 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Sansan з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Near MTR, nice food around, helpful staff
Walking distances to train station, a lot of nice food around the hotel, the staff are efficient
We arrived late and was lead to the lobby by a friendly staff. At the lobby, we were greeted and refreshed by the fragrance used by the hotel. Check in was fast and hassle free. The room is small, only 2 luggages we have not much space to walk around the room. Walking distance to a lot of good food even till late night. Staffs are helpful when I asked them what aroma they used for the lobby. They got me the company contact for this pencil blends! Thank you guys! It was a nice cosy stay.
Переглянуто 18 березня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Dorothy з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Okay
Location, cost
Our stay was okay for the two nights we stayed there.
Переглянуто 18 березня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kenny з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
affordable comfortable accommodation
Close to shopping, restaurants, transport
Comfortable stay. There are 268 rooms and two lifts to cater for the guests. During the busier times, there is a wait for the lifts.
Переглянуто 17 березня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ying з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Near shopping area, near MTR
Location only
A very small room. a hostel will be more worth as the price different is quite a lot. unless you stay in the room most of time i recommend taking hostel instead
Переглянуто 17 березня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ying з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Great location near the Market stalls and shopping
location is the only one
A very standard small hotel as in Hong Kong. Good for family with children if not i would have chosen hostel instead. Location is good near the MTR
Переглянуто 17 березня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

RAYMOND з США
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
OK if you do not mind a closet size room.
Location and the airport bus is right around the corner, about 120 meters away.
We stayed for a total of 5 nights. The room was not as clean as before. Location was great. The room was so small that there was no space to leave a second luggage bag opened. The room was quiet enough except when some neighbors argued loudly and when a woman next door making some loud noises late at night.
Переглянуто 17 березня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

SHAO з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Good, enjoyable and contented
Location, location and location
Pleasant, conveniently located with easy access to MTR with restaurants around the hotel. Overall happy with this hotel
Переглянуто 16 березня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Stedston з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Great
Good location, Close to MTR, rooms were clean
Переглянуто 15 березня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

mingjie з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Awesome place to stay
Internet location friendliness
Good stay, friendly staff and fast speed internet. However cleanliness wise there should have room for improvement
Переглянуто 14 березня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hanano з Японія
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
nice place!
price, place,clean
I stayed at this hotel with my friend. The staff were nice and the hotel was clean!
Переглянуто 14 березня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: