Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 5084 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

ZHIQIANG з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Good
Service is so bad! They look down upon the customers coming from mainland china!
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Huong з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Center of city, convenient to everywhere
Didn't expect much on Hong Kong hotels. Overall acceptable. Good location. The bonus point is the hotel provide mobile phone with data, with free calls which ease our trip so much more.
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

moshir з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
I got an upgrade from the hotel that was a really nice surprise...the room was clean and nice to sta
I got an upgrade from the hotel that was a really nice surprise...the room was clean and nice to stay in and the location is perfect
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ivy з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Lots of eateries nearby.
Very good location, will stay again.
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Shirley з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Enjoy my stay there. Staff are helpful.
Thanks to Karena & another female staff J on evening duty when I was staying there. J was helpful in providing info about transportation to Macau & other sightseeing areas. Thanks to the housekeeper who cleans my room 1703 daily. Will stay again.
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Perfecto з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Accessible hotel
Suggestion: For the hotel rate, they should at least offer complimentary drinking water and complimentary breakfast:-)
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Joseph з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Good location
good location. reasonable prize.
Переглянуто 11 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

daniel з Індонезія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
cockroaches inside room
good room n location. but theres roach in my room. so cant sleep well. worried theres other roach
Переглянуто 11 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Thien з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Strategy location
Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C turn right and walk straight until you see a basketball court on your left and turn right and walk straight again until you see the hotel.
Переглянуто 11 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

angela з Індонезія
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Cheap and clean
Compact but clean hotel room. Room size doesnt matter as we only need to sleep in it. My only complain is the bed, they need to change already. I can feel the spring touch my bones. And it doesnt hurt to provide water bottle like any other hotel. Besides these 2 point. Anything else is okay. Will stay here again.
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: