Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 4973 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,6
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Перевірені відгуки

KER C.
Сінгапур
05 липня 2016
Great Service
We had some issues with the rooms and the hotel is very kind to help us solve the problems we had with the rooms and bookings.

John D.
Філіппіни
04 липня 2016
Very reasonable hotel for budget concious travelers!
We cannot argue more about the size of the room since its a "HK Standard". The bathroom and room is clean everyday (which btw the lady cleaner is very courteous). The location is just behind the Temple Street Market and 2 mins walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR exit C. 5mins taxi from Airport Express Kowloon Station. A minute away from Nathan Road. Very strategic placr. Will definitely book again.

Ka C.
Гонконг
03 липня 2016
ok
ok

Colleen W.
Сінгапур
02 липня 2016
Excellent location and convenient
Hotel is just 5 min walk to YMT station and there's access to convenience store and food around the area. Staff was friendly and responsive to queries. The handy phone was especially useful for us to navigate our way around the area. The room is just nice and comfy for my Friend and I.

Ying C.
Гонконг
01 липня 2016
cheap but not clean
location is ok, but neighbourhood is not good and hotel is not that clean, a bit old

Rena M.
Індонезія
30 червня 2016
Room too small
For us the room size is too small also the bathroom

Rena M.
Індонезія
27 червня 2016
Small room
Useful handyphone and good location

Wong L.
Малайзія
23 червня 2016
Good Service
Good Location With Night Temple Market , Staff Friendly n Helpful. Will in my Wish list if next trip travel to Hong Kong

walker S.
США
22 червня 2016
Good hotel in ymt
Good value 3 star hotel 2 blocks from jade market and temple street market. The best hotel in its price range in this area.

Kar N.
Малайзія
21 червня 2016
Compact Hotel
Compact room and toilet. Comfortable beds, safety box, free wifi, free usage of smartphone for tourists, very convenient and clever idea. Near shops and restaurants, nite market.