Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 4970 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,6
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Перевірені відгуки

Kristine C. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
good family bonding
location, service, descent breakfast
considering the room size, it was comfortable. hotel was situated in an area that has access to transportation, particularly the MTR and busses.
Переглянуто 11 листопада 2013

Lim H. з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Convenient
Location, public transport and cleanliness
We reached the hotel by MTR at around 11.00am. The staff was so helpful to let us check in our room before the official check in time without any additional charges. Generally this hotel is strategically located nearby MTR station, with lots of eateries around. The staff were helpful and the hotel is clean. Credits to the free shuttle bus service which send us to the Airport Express. We will definitely stay at the same hotel again for our next visit.
Переглянуто 10 листопада 2013

Kai H. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Convenient location, 5 minute walk to mtr
location is good, cheaper than usual, near temple st
Переглянуто 09 листопада 2013

Wei K. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Affordable, clean, convenient
Affordable, clean, convenient
The hotel price is affordable for this area of Hong Kong with comfortable stay except for the small size of room. Bathroom is clean and good. It is located in an area where one can easily have access to local food and shops around the hotel. The nearest MTR station can be reached by foot. They provide locker service for baggage storage which was helpful as we check out to Macau before returning to this hotel again.
Переглянуто 09 листопада 2013

Wei K. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Backpackers choice!
Clean and comfort room, Centrally located, Easy assess to local food stalls.
Centrally located at Yau Ma Tei,around 8 minutes walk from nearest MTR station, this hotel served a clean and comfortable room. It's location is near to few of the local tourist sites, including yau ma tei police station, kowloon park and temple street, making it the choice of our journey. The only drawbacks of this hotel is the small size of its room, with only 11sq m.
Переглянуто 09 листопада 2013

Cheng F. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
Shopping and city centre, located near Temple St.
Easy air bus drop off, MRT station within , shopping centre and tourist spot
Money value, friendly staff and located near Temple Street and night market, small room and can meet up with various tourists from all over the world
Переглянуто 09 листопада 2013

BOON G. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Basic hotel, good location but small room
location, location, price
Fast check in, good location, simple hotel but room is smaller than other hotel i stayed in hk.
Переглянуто 09 листопада 2013

BOON G. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Basic hotel, good location but small room
location, location, price
Fast check in, good location, simple hotel but room is smaller than other hotel i stayed in hk.
Переглянуто 09 листопада 2013

Johan D. з Нідерланди
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
very basic businesshotel
location, price, good bed.
Stay was ok. Good location but bad breakfast and very small room.
Переглянуто 09 листопада 2013

Haitham H. з Оман
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
nice days but no arab food neer by the hotel
was good hotel ,clean hotel and speed of internet.
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2013