Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 4976 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,6
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

Ang J. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Inexperience receptionist
Location, wifi, convenient .
everything was fine staying in this hotel not till check out, the reception girl said my deposit of HKD$500 in master card can only be void after one week. I was very unhappy about it when we do not have any outstanding bill with the hotel and she called a male colleague to assist... only then that guy void my deposit on the spot. if this one of the hotel rule, I think they should look into it and not keep customers deposit for one week after checking out.
Переглянуто 02 листопада 2013

Kee C. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Clean room and close to train station
Walking distance to Train station, close to the temple street, and very clean room
Good location, the temple street just behind the hotel, and it's only 3 mins walk to the yao ma tei train station. would come again when visit to HongKong.
Переглянуто 01 листопада 2013

Sin Y. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
comfortable hotel
fast internet , clean room ,
Переглянуто 01 листопада 2013

tjia B. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
small room but good location
good location, price reasonable, near mtr
the room was smaller than i expected. there was no place to put our luggage. and bed was so tiny. but the internet was fast and close to the city and mtr. so it was convenient :)
Переглянуто 31 жовтня 2013

Mirna G. з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Good Hotel
Location, clean and location again.
Very small room but it was very near to the MTR station. Love the shops and restaurant around the hotel.
Переглянуто 31 жовтня 2013

Choon Y. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Pleasant stay
Clean room, Fast internet, Near to shopping
As many comments, the room is clean but a little small and is much smaller than my expectation.Generally still acceptable. Local traditional cafe restaurant is just next door, shopping at temple street is just right infront of the hotel. 15min walk to WongKok shopping area, 5min walk to Subway Station.
Переглянуто 31 жовтня 2013

Heng C. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
room so small
clean room
near to mtr clean room nice staff no free airport transport
Переглянуто 31 жовтня 2013

Mehmet S. з Туреччина
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Man in the box (Alice in Chains)
Only location is good for the hotel
When I arrived to the hotel welcoming was not that good actually. Cold stone attitude which I think is Chinese people's general posture. Room is about 8 squared meters and when you think 2 squared meters of the room is bathroom and 1 square meter is for the hole you have 5 squared meters for the room. In my opinion room sizes of hotels have to be stated in the room information page. If I knew the room size, I would think again maybe. Good thing about the hotel is its location. Its very close to the metro station, night bazaar and famous nathan road. Also has free wi-fi in the rooms. Breakfast is very limited and restaurant is very tiny for a 19 floor hotel. Just have 4 or 6 tables in the restaurant but lots of restaurants around. Room service also not that good.
Переглянуто 30 жовтня 2013

Nuttavud L. з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Convenience...But a few non-smoked room.
Convenience, Free Wifi, Near night market (Temple street)
Everything in this hotel was fine. Convenience, Free wifi. But non-smoked room have just only 3 floors, even though they have more than 10 floors. I have to stay with smoked floor. You can got smoked smell in the air condition. If you can requested non-smoked room. You should do it. (for someone don't like smoking)
Переглянуто 30 жовтня 2013

kang P. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Great location & convenience
great location, clean & friendly staff
Room very clean. Great location, just next to Temple Street & closed to MTR station. Very convenience to take bus transfer from/to Airport.
Переглянуто 29 жовтня 2013


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: