arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Усі відгуки (4753)

Ділова поїздка (568)

Поїздка вдвох (1821)

Індивідуальний мандрівник (979)

Сім"я з малими дітьми (379)

Сім"я зі старшими дітьми (352)

Група (654)

Хороший
7,3
із 4753 відгуків
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,6
Зручності
6,7
Розташування
8,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,1
Робота персоналу:
7,1
Ціна-якість:
7,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,3

6,7 Anje R.
South Africa
06 серпня 2013
Ok, small room, smelt mouldy but great location
Location, staff & location!
It was ok. Very small room, smelt mouldy, had no windows that could open and the hotel could definitely do with new beds. The staff was very helpful and gave very fast service, really impressed. The hotel has a great location.

8 Detchai S.
Thailand
29 липня 2013
Central location, easy access to MTR
Freindly staff and easy to grab somefood and beverage.
Very comfort and freindly staff. Addtional information for travller who want to travel to Macau is; they provide free shuttle bus to Ferry terminal for Silka sea view hotel customer.

6,3 Shannon M.
United States of America
26 липня 2013
Great location
The location is close to shopping and public transport. Room was reasonably clean and free wifi
ok hotel, maybe a bit overpriced. Some of the staff are very rude. We stayed for 3 nights and after we checked out, we were waiting for the airport shuttle. The staff made us feel very unwelcome and tried to push us out, even though we were being quiet and unobtrusive. They also wouldn't let us use the bathroom after checkout, telling us to go down the street to McDonald's.

8,3 Lin K.
Singapore
26 липня 2013
Hotel centrally located to shopping and dining.
Near to many local eateries to savour local food. Right in the middle between Mongkok n tsim Tasha tsui shopping area. Just 5-10 mins walk from yau ma Tei mrt station.
Good clean room to go back to after a day's outing. Helpful n friendly bell service. We are able to leave our luggage after check out to collect at later timing as we were taking the night flight. Only setback is the less than friendly reception. No smile to the extend of being curt, but it does not really bother us as we only see them twice on check in n out.

4,3 TAN C.
Malaysia
23 липня 2013
i felt like staying in a shoe box.
nothing good only free wifi & location
I felt like staying in a shoebox and very limited space. The bed is the size for midget and the rate is overpriced. Talking of bath tub...its more like a cemented jar.

9,7 YINGPEI X.
China
15 вересня 2013
nice place
perfect location,nearby the subway,

9,3 YINGPEI X.
China
15 вересня 2013
very nice,I will be back next time
location,room is very clean,feel warm

2,3 CHAN O.
Hong Kong
03 вересня 2013
Shopping
Shopping, location, shopping

7 Lei S.
China
23 серпня 2013
first time to HK
there is a young boy is quite nice
The room is small, but pretty clean. not too noisy. downstairs is famous night market.That cool for traveller.

6,3 kwok C.
Hong Kong
08 серпня 2013
good!!
Silka Seaview Hotel