Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 5078 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Zhi з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Nice budget hotel
It near mrt and nice budget hotel
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

TSI з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Budget hotel but nearby temple street
If you looking for budget and cheap hotel, this one can consider.
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Teck з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Just beside Temple Street Night Market
A stone's throw away to night markets and MTR station. Surrounded by good local foods. The hotel is clean and the staffs are friendly and helpfully.
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Robert з Бельгія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Ideally situated, and very good value for money by HK standards
Ideal situation, 2 minutes walk from the nearest MTR station. The rooms are small (this is HK!) but clean and not lacking anything. A complimentary cell phone is provided, which is a great help to find places in the city. The Jade café on top of the hotel has a nice view, but this is its only quality: the breakfast is rather frugal and the service poor.
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Desianne з Індонезія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Everything is okay except the bathroom
I was satisfied enough with this hotel. We can found a lot of restaurant and shops near hotel. Room facility also good but the bathroom a little bad especially the drainage looks have a problem and it makes the bathroom becomes flooding. Until in last day we decided to not taking a bath since the drainage becomes worst than before.
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Anne з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Convenient Location
Very good location. Near Yau Ma Tei MTR station and Temple Market. A lot of convenience stores and affordable food stalls.
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Karen з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Lousy bed and bathroom
I have been staying in this hotel few times when I travel to Hong Kong. Everything turns out to be perfect. But this round I am unfortunately get a smoking room even though I request for a non smoking room with very bad bedding. The spring of the bed is kinda makes us very uncomfortable. Besides, the bathroom always flooded with water whenever we take shower. Disappointed
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Stephane з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Mini price mini room
Very small room - like a ship cabin - but very well located in the middle of Kowloon and its numerous street market. Room is clean and functional which makes it very good in regard of the price for Hong Kong. Be aware of the surprising , a bit choking "What do you want?" You might get while phoning the reception instead of the usual "hi, how can I help you?"...I am still laughing about this one.
Переглянуто 03 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

siriporn з Таїланд
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Special Standard Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
good but smoking too much
Good
Переглянуто 03 серпня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sheherqueen з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Very nice hotel
Good location
Переглянуто 28 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: