Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 4965 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,6
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

Jason T. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Great stay!
Enjoyed my time at Silka. First real step up for me to a hotel as I am used to dingy guesthouse rooms in TST or Mongkok area. But they had a decent rate at around $50USD for a night and took them up for it. Enjoyed my stay, although it is quite a walk sometimes. Would totally recommend this place as it isn't terribly expensive but does not offer much else.
Переглянуто 12 червня 2016

KHET C. з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Good location, good facilities
Its located at Yau Ma Tei, the room is clean and tidy, not too small and the useful facilities is they provide Handy Smartphone where you can bring out for free call and free internet so you can update your social media anytime anywhere. Price is reasonable and even is cheap compare to others, is way cheaper then some small and dirty hostel. I would recommend this hotel to those who dont have high budget to stay in Hong Kong but thinking of rent near the town.
Переглянуто 12 червня 2016

Teow G. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Eat eat eat
Third. time say at this hotel Free handy phone to use is free Can call overseas and convinient to eat Food is just behind the hotel which is good 5min walk to mrt
Переглянуто 08 червня 2016

Loo S. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Great Location Great Stay
Hotel provide free smartphone for overseas calling.. Even though the room is small but is quite completed with facilities This is my second time choosing this hotel in Hong Kong, and I feel satisfactory on it 😊
Переглянуто 08 червня 2016

NIEVA R. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
The place was good and convenient for large group like us.
The hotel was clean, peaceful and the housekeeping was good. They clean our room and change towels everyday. The location was great, you can easily find good food anywhere near the hotel, MTR was nearby. The free shuttle bus and handyphone was a plus. We have a great time and we will come back again.
Переглянуто 08 червня 2016

Anggraini W. з Індонезія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Meet the value
Location is not too far from MTR Station, so close with Temple Street Market. Free Handy Smart Phone is really helpful and free shuttle to some areas but I never use even once during i was stay there. About the room : Room size is typical Hong Kong style (mini size) and comes with a quite large window but can not opened. But since I was travelling, I'm not spend a lot of time in a room. I took 2 single beds standard room, with small bath tub and I'm quite satisfied with that. Cleanliness of the room I scored 7.5 from 10, generally is good only stain on the carpet. Towel, bathroom amenities, and bed sheet is change everyday. But there's no mineral water for complementary instead of there's beverage vending machine in the Lobby Hotel. My plus point is I got other complementary because of my birthday, Hotel Management gave me a birthday card with chocolate (Happy). So overall i gave 8.5 for the hotel with 3 stars and I was really enjoy and satisfied to stay there. Will endorse this Hotel to others.
Переглянуто 08 червня 2016

CHRISTOPHER S. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Good hotel
Stayed 4D3N . Well located near mtr. Free shuttle bus to tourist places. Free wifi phone.
Переглянуто 06 червня 2016

tan H. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Good and clean
Good location , hotel clean. Staff helpful. The great thing is they provide free phone.
Переглянуто 06 червня 2016

Chung Q. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Average
Last time used to have free shuttle bus to airport.
Переглянуто 06 червня 2016

Ang P. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
ms
excellent location for exploring HK. Rooms are small and not sound proof. Can hear kids shouting along corridor late at night.. On the whole, it is a great hotel and I would stay when I go to HK
Переглянуто 05 червня 2016