Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 5079 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Послуги 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Shu з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Convenient
Very close to MTR station. The room was small but enough for two people. Temple street was right beside the hotel so there's a lot to see at night. The handy smartphone with unlimited internet access was a life saver!
Переглянуто 27 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ETHON з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
You get for what you paid for
Dirty
Переглянуто 27 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jefferson з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Clean and Neat
It was surprising to see how clean the facilities were. The room was small but was just right for two people with minimal luggage (1 backpack, 1 luggage). The bed was a bit short for a tall person (like me, about 5'11"). The shuttle to the ferry was convenient. And most of all, the cellphone with wifi was absolutely worth it. It also had a hotspot feature. Would book here again if given the chance.
Переглянуто 27 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Minji з Південна Корея
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
very very nice!
Location is very near to many bus stops to go to ferry terminal, kowloon and so on. I didn't ate breakfast at the hotel but I can eat some foods at the 'mido cafe' the next building. Also, 7eleven is very near to hotel so I can buy some drinks, foods and charge my octopus card. Staffs clean my room everyday and also very kindly to me. If I go to Hongkong someday I will visit this hotel
Переглянуто 27 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

donna з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Special Standard Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Tourist
Near to temple street.Room was too small but good location near mongkok and harbour city
Переглянуто 27 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jason з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Silka
Bottled water should be complimentary every day of the stay not just on the first day since room is paid per night basis
Переглянуто 27 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mary з Філіппіни
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
4 Days 3 Nights stay
All in all was good. The hotel location is very accessible near to MTR and night market.
Переглянуто 26 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

LING з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
not as good as before
used to stay there 5 years ago but this time around the QC has actually dropped. Location yes is quite convenient but the cleanliness can be improve. But the free phone that they provided is really useful for those who do not have a data.
Переглянуто 26 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sherle з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Good location
Location very convenience , near temple street, free smart handle phone wifi connection when we are out from the hotel , the room is small , facilities is quite old , bath room shower tube not circulate once shower the water flooding out . But the staff is kind and friendly.
Переглянуто 26 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

MAWEEN з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Value for money
Good value for a 3 star hotel. Bed is comfy and shower had hot water. Room was not extremely small. Sufficient and comfortable for 2 people
Переглянуто 26 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: