Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 5079 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Послуги 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Sherle з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Good location
Location very convenience , near temple street, free smart handle phone wifi connection when we are out from the hotel , the room is small , facilities is quite old , bath room shower tube not circulate once shower the water flooding out . But the staff is kind and friendly.
Переглянуто 26 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

MAWEEN з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Value for money
Good value for a 3 star hotel. Bed is comfy and shower had hot water. Room was not extremely small. Sufficient and comfortable for 2 people
Переглянуто 26 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hayley з Сінгапур
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Tourist friendly
Great location, easy access to many places as it is in the heart of Kowloon's side and just a 5 mins walk to the MTR. Love the handy phone provided by the hotel, gives you mobile data so you can navigate and search for information on the go. Rooms and toilets are rather small but acceptable. Great that they have airport shuttle for a fee and also a free shuttle service to Kowloon station (where you can take the airport express). Staff were friendly and helpful as well.
Переглянуто 25 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Prangnisa з Таїланд
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Good Hotel
Clean and near MTR
Переглянуто 24 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Panisara з Таїланд
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
There are bed bugs in the hotel
I was bitten by bed bugs and it is annoying me and my friend so much. The hotel have to do something now.
Переглянуто 23 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Brigido з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Good
Good
Переглянуто 22 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

sutasinee з Таїланд
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Суміжний стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Location
Ok , not far from mtr station.
Переглянуто 22 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Holly з Великобританія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Nice location and tidy hotel
The location is very convenient-just 5 min walk from yau ma tei station. The room is neat and tidy. Good value for money!
Переглянуто 21 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ben з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Overrall is satisfied.
Overrall is satisfied for us. Just only the wifi should be improved because it is too slow when we surfing for website.
Переглянуто 19 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Joanna з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Okay.
The hotel was okay. I was a bit disappointed because my room request was not given and the staff didn't inform me about it. Location wise about 3-5 mins walk to YMT mtr.
Переглянуто 19 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: