arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 4869 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 4869 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,6
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

EDward L.
Гонконг
05 травня 2016
convenience
sufficent facilities inside the room

Sue H.
Малайзія
05 травня 2016
Convenience
Good service ,cleanliness ,free handy smartphone provided with unlimited data usage

Walter C.
Австралія
04 травня 2016
Ideal for being in the heart of Kowloon
I only neede a quick stopover on my way to Shenzhen and the Silka Seaview was a lovely surprise find. Just sold out the nights I'm back in Hong Kong or I would make it my go-to hotel in the city.

FUI T.
Сінгапур
04 травня 2016
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to stay with Silka, they provide free mobile phone with unlimited data access, and free IDD call to Singapore and Malaysia, we can stay contact with our love one without charges.

FUI T.
Сінгапур
04 травня 2016
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to use the free mobile phone provided by the hotel. Data is unlimited, IDD call back to Singapore and Malaysia is free also. Thumbs up with this service.

Yizhe H.
Сінгапур
04 травня 2016
Good experience
The hotel provided a local phone with data, this was the most attractive point for the hotel. The room was decent, with one queen size bed fitted nicely between the walls. I guess rooms in Hongkong are normally this small, so the size of the room was acceptable. Very close proximity to MTR, cafes, and popular night markets.

OU H.
Тайвань
03 травня 2016
OK
OK.

ANTHONY K.
Індонезія
02 травня 2016
Bed Bugs Problem
Me & my wife got bit by one of our twin bed...need to improve on room cleanliness

Eng G.
Сінгапур
02 травня 2016
Value for Money
Rooms are tiny, but with its proximity location to MTR station and a taxi kiosk / stand nearby, travelling option are many.

Michelle Q.
Філіппіни
01 травня 2016
Room
We appreciated the staff who let us use the service elevator since there are a lot of guests using the guest elevator. However we were disappointed cox we requested for a non smoking room but we were still given a smoking one. It's uncomfortable to sleep because of the smell.