Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 5100 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за
Перевірені відгуки

Karen з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Lousy bed and bathroom
I have been staying in this hotel few times when I travel to Hong Kong. Everything turns out to be perfect. But this round I am unfortunately get a smoking room even though I request for a non smoking room with very bad bedding. The spring of the bed is kinda makes us very uncomfortable. Besides, the bathroom always flooded with water whenever we take shower. Disappointed
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2016

Stephane з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Mini price mini room
Very small room - like a ship cabin - but very well located in the middle of Kowloon and its numerous street market. Room is clean and functional which makes it very good in regard of the price for Hong Kong. Be aware of the surprising , a bit choking "What do you want?" You might get while phoning the reception instead of the usual "hi, how can I help you?"...I am still laughing about this one.
Переглянуто 03 серпня 2016

siriporn з Таїланд
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Special Standard Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
good but smoking too much
Good
Переглянуто 03 серпня 2016

Sheherqueen з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Very nice hotel
Good location
Переглянуто 28 липня 2016

Shu з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Convenient
Very close to MTR station. The room was small but enough for two people. Temple street was right beside the hotel so there's a lot to see at night. The handy smartphone with unlimited internet access was a life saver!
Переглянуто 27 липня 2016

ETHON з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
You get for what you paid for
Dirty
Переглянуто 27 липня 2016

Jefferson з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний двомісний номер або двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Clean and Neat
It was surprising to see how clean the facilities were. The room was small but was just right for two people with minimal luggage (1 backpack, 1 luggage). The bed was a bit short for a tall person (like me, about 5'11"). The shuttle to the ferry was convenient. And most of all, the cellphone with wifi was absolutely worth it. It also had a hotspot feature. Would book here again if given the chance.
Переглянуто 27 липня 2016

Minji з Південна Корея
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
very very nice!
Location is very near to many bus stops to go to ferry terminal, kowloon and so on. I didn't ate breakfast at the hotel but I can eat some foods at the 'mido cafe' the next building. Also, 7eleven is very near to hotel so I can buy some drinks, foods and charge my octopus card. Staffs clean my room everyday and also very kindly to me. If I go to Hongkong someday I will visit this hotel
Переглянуто 27 липня 2016

donna з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Special Standard Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Tourist
Near to temple street.Room was too small but good location near mongkok and harbour city
Переглянуто 27 липня 2016

Jason з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Silka
Bottled water should be complimentary every day of the stay not just on the first day since room is paid per night basis
Переглянуто 27 липня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: