Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 4976 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,6
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Перевірені відгуки

OU H. з Тайвань
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
OK
OK.
Переглянуто 03 травня 2016

ANTHONY K. з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Bed Bugs Problem
Me & my wife got bit by one of our twin bed...need to improve on room cleanliness
Переглянуто 02 травня 2016

Eng G. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Value for Money
Rooms are tiny, but with its proximity location to MTR station and a taxi kiosk / stand nearby, travelling option are many.
Переглянуто 02 травня 2016

Michelle Q. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Room
We appreciated the staff who let us use the service elevator since there are a lot of guests using the guest elevator. However we were disappointed cox we requested for a non smoking room but we were still given a smoking one. It's uncomfortable to sleep because of the smell.
Переглянуто 01 травня 2016

Lydia L. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Great location but average stay
Great place and near public transports. Ideal if you are not in the room often otherwise, it can be a small. However, property in Hong Kong is expensive so it is to be expected.
Переглянуто 30 квітня 2016

Charlotte T. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Good location
Good location. Walking distance to our fav place; mongkok
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2016

Alan P. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Great value and location
We always stay here. Small rooms, but you don't need much to enjoy HK. Decent and affordable buffet breakfast. Temple night market is just outside the lobby. Walking distance to Mongkok, Bus stop to airport, and MTR.
Переглянуто 28 квітня 2016

Chong P. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Reasonable price and worth it!
Very impressive. Paid little but get free shuttle bus, free wifi and free handy phone.
Переглянуто 27 квітня 2016

Niven L. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
off peak value
value for money during off peak period, location wise, need to know some shortcuts to avoid walking Long route to the mtr
Переглянуто 27 квітня 2016

winnie N. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Great location!
Pros -near night market -close to mtr, bus, and main road -they offer a free shuttle -very clean Cons -beds were short and small (our feet were hanging off the bed) -they charge for the bottled water in the room
Переглянуто 26 квітня 2016


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: