Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 5091 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Послуги 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Gin з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Overall OK
Overall experience was good, just everyday have to request for the hair and body shampoo as it was not replaced during housekeeping.
Переглянуто 15 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ashish з Індія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Adjoining Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Nice location but small rooms
Location: if you would like to experience the hustle bustle of night life in Hong Kong and yet be a little away from it, this is the place. Night market of temple street is like 300 Mrs away, 7 eleven, mcD, MTR sration and nearby, rack are aplenty all around Rooms: Rooms were quiet small. We were 2 ppl in a deluxe room and no much space to keep luggage and walk around. It's more of a sleep at night and move on in the day Breakfast: Limited options for Indians.l, but neat Overall I would give 7.5 out of 10
Переглянуто 14 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Poh з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Excellent customer service and value for money
the most fantastic customer service that I have had been encountered throughout all my hotels checked in for more than 10 countries. Strong recommendations to my friends, as the staff are very helpful and friendly. And it is near MRT and with handy phone.
Переглянуто 14 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Conganage з Австралія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
Value for money
Small rooms, but tidy and clean. Good location for shopping, near the markets. check out too slow took 10+ mins.
Переглянуто 14 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hui з Сінгапур
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Good location and useful smartphone
It is located at a convenient location. Though the room is small, you get used to it really fast. I also found the beds rather comfortable and the selection of TV channels good. Provision of the handy smart phone also facilitated travelling plans (the phone can be charged with an android charger). Shuttle bus service also facilitated transfers to the Kowloon MTR station since we travelled via the airport express.
Переглянуто 13 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ma. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Budget Hotel
Nice location and great value for money.
Переглянуто 12 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

EDward з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Good for value
Nice & tidy room
Переглянуто 12 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Wee з Сінгапур
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Small but good
The hotel is right next to the night markets with easy access from the YMT station. It is very small as expected from HK properties but decent enough with all the necessaries. The staff is helpful and acceded to many of our requests such as extra sheets.
Переглянуто 08 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Romualdo з Філіппіни
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
A
A
Переглянуто 07 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nilobon з Таїланд
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
more than I pay for
compact hotel but impressed. location worth for shopping, eating and travelling. i will go back to this hotel for next time.
Переглянуто 07 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: