arrow-up-icon
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 4882 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 4882 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,6
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3

Siok C.
Сінгапур
13 лютого 2016
Hotel review
Location wise is very convenient, just a 5 min walk away from mtr. And there are convenience store and eateries nearby. Room is very clean and cosy.
Overall it is a good stay with my family. It is convenient, walking distance to mtr. Many food nearby and night market at the temple street which is just one or two streets away. Room is small but clean. They even provide a phone with 3G. Only thing is the service of the staff can be improved. They didn't do anything rude or whatsnot. But they could at least smile or be more friendly.

Ma. N.
Філіппіни
09 лютого 2016
comfy at the right cost
its clean, location is good and helpful staff
our stay is great though we lost 1 of our bags and left it in the taxi

Kimberly G.
Філіппіни
09 лютого 2016
CNY in HK
1. Accessibility to transportation and tourist sites 2. Cellphone that you can use around 3. Accomodation was great
Great! Due to its accessibility, and free handy phone with unli data, touring has not been easier

leonardo V.
Філіппіни
08 лютого 2016
not bad
room is good because its new
nice about the room, but staff cannot communicate in english. location is easy access.

HO L.
Великобританія
07 лютого 2016
Staffs are really NOT friendly!
No FREE drinking water and tissues supply at room! Staffs are super not friendly when I did check in and phoned to reception to ask sth!

Bryle C.
Філіппіни
04 лютого 2016
Great Location!
Location, price and free use of handy phone
Useful handy phone, 5 minutes walk to MTR Yau ma tei station and lots of food choices around the area.

Shoji H.
Японія
03 лютого 2016
good
so many chinese travelers looks so noisy.

Hui C.
Сінгапур
02 лютого 2016
easy, simple and convenient
easy, simple and convenient

SRIYATI A.
Малайзія
31 січня 2016
Small Clean Room with Good Loc-Value for Money
Clean. Good Location
My 2nd time stay at this hotel. Previous on 2010.stay for 5d4n end jan 2016. Clean room, Good Location.Walking distance to attraction places.all requested fulfill by hotel-queen bed, high floor room.Just the bathroom-sink and shower area blockage. Staff at frontdesk need to smile more.

Keng C.
Малайзія
30 січня 2016
Silka Seaview Hotel review
Facilities generally good . One setback is that the drainage for the bath is slow resulting in us standing in a pool of water during bath.