Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 5079 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,6
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Послуги 7,1
  • Ціна-якість 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Sue з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Convenience
Good service ,cleanliness ,free handy smartphone provided with unlimited data usage
Переглянуто 05 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Walter з Австралія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Ideal for being in the heart of Kowloon
I only neede a quick stopover on my way to Shenzhen and the Silka Seaview was a lovely surprise find. Just sold out the nights I'm back in Hong Kong or I would make it my go-to hotel in the city.
Переглянуто 04 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

FUI з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to stay with Silka, they provide free mobile phone with unlimited data access, and free IDD call to Singapore and Malaysia, we can stay contact with our love one without charges.
Переглянуто 04 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

FUI з Сінгапур
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Free mobile phone provided
It is really great experience to use the free mobile phone provided by the hotel. Data is unlimited, IDD call back to Singapore and Malaysia is free also. Thumbs up with this service.
Переглянуто 04 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yizhe з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Good experience
The hotel provided a local phone with data, this was the most attractive point for the hotel. The room was decent, with one queen size bed fitted nicely between the walls. I guess rooms in Hongkong are normally this small, so the size of the room was acceptable. Very close proximity to MTR, cafes, and popular night markets.
Переглянуто 04 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

OU з Тайвань
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
OK
OK.
Переглянуто 03 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ANTHONY з Індонезія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Bed Bugs Problem
Me & my wife got bit by one of our twin bed...need to improve on room cleanliness
Переглянуто 02 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Eng з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Value for Money
Rooms are tiny, but with its proximity location to MTR station and a taxi kiosk / stand nearby, travelling option are many.
Переглянуто 02 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Michelle з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Room
We appreciated the staff who let us use the service elevator since there are a lot of guests using the guest elevator. However we were disappointed cox we requested for a non smoking room but we were still given a smoking one. It's uncomfortable to sleep because of the smell.
Переглянуто 01 травня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lydia з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Great location but average stay
Great place and near public transports. Ideal if you are not in the room often otherwise, it can be a small. However, property in Hong Kong is expensive so it is to be expected.
Переглянуто 30 квітня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

2

3

1234

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: