Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 4970 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 7,6
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 8,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Робота персоналу: 7,1
  • Ціна-якість: 7,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Yew L. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
All right except observe black spot on the blanket
Location
Everything ok except the blanket a bit dirty
Переглянуто 14 лютого 2016

Siok C. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Hotel review
Location wise is very convenient, just a 5 min walk away from mtr. And there are convenience store and eateries nearby. Room is very clean and cosy.
Overall it is a good stay with my family. It is convenient, walking distance to mtr. Many food nearby and night market at the temple street which is just one or two streets away. Room is small but clean. They even provide a phone with 3G. Only thing is the service of the staff can be improved. They didn't do anything rude or whatsnot. But they could at least smile or be more friendly.
Переглянуто 13 лютого 2016

Ma. N. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
comfy at the right cost
its clean, location is good and helpful staff
our stay is great though we lost 1 of our bags and left it in the taxi
Переглянуто 09 лютого 2016

Kimberly G. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
CNY in HK
1. Accessibility to transportation and tourist sites 2. Cellphone that you can use around 3. Accomodation was great
Great! Due to its accessibility, and free handy phone with unli data, touring has not been easier
Переглянуто 09 лютого 2016

leonardo V. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
not bad
room is good because its new
nice about the room, but staff cannot communicate in english. location is easy access.
Переглянуто 08 лютого 2016

HO L. з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Staffs are really NOT friendly!
No FREE drinking water and tissues supply at room! Staffs are super not friendly when I did check in and phoned to reception to ask sth!
Переглянуто 07 лютого 2016

Bryle C. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Great Location!
Location, price and free use of handy phone
Useful handy phone, 5 minutes walk to MTR Yau ma tei station and lots of food choices around the area.
Переглянуто 04 лютого 2016

Shoji H. з Японія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2015 р.
good
so many chinese travelers looks so noisy.
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2016

Hui C. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
easy, simple and convenient
easy, simple and convenient
Переглянуто 02 лютого 2016

SRIYATI A. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Small Clean Room with Good Loc-Value for Money
Clean. Good Location
My 2nd time stay at this hotel. Previous on 2010.stay for 5d4n end jan 2016. Clean room, Good Location.Walking distance to attraction places.all requested fulfill by hotel-queen bed, high floor room.Just the bathroom-sink and shower area blockage. Staff at frontdesk need to smile more.
Переглянуто 31 січня 2016